Daniel jones new quarterback

chairman · 09-17-2019, 11:12 AM

Of giants

You were great eli

a new era

Best thing that could happen to Eli. Also shows that Gettleman is completely lost. Why was Eli brought back?

"Eli and I spoke this morning," Shurmur said. "I told him that we are making a change and going with Daniel as the starter. I also talked to Daniel. Eli was obviously disappointed, as you would expect, but he said he would be what he has always been, a good teammate, and continue to prepare to help this team win games. Daniel understands the challenge at hand, and he will be ready to play on Sunday."

Daniel Jones: To Giants fans, I will compete as hard as I possibly can.

Daniel Jones talking about Eli Manning, “I can’t say enough about who he is .... I’m certainly very grateful and appreciative of his support since I got here. “ They spoke immediately yesterday in a private conversation then it was on to preparing for Bucs.

Daniel Jones: As anyone would expect, Eli was nothing but supportive of me. ... I can’t say enough about who he is as a person and teammate.

Eli Manning was asked, “Is this the end of Eli Manning, or is this another phase?” Manning’s response: “I’m not dying and the season’s not over. There’s a lot to be positive about, a lot to be grateful for. I just have to accept my new role and make the best of it.”

he is not my fave person..nor my fave QB..but he has won a SB...no mean feat

he shud be able to find a job in the NFL..at least this year. if Joe Flacco found a Job Eli is better even if not by much. Flacco won a SB too

Eli will attract a trade at some point..maybe sooner than e think

but is that Jones fella better than Eli?

prolly is..but in a sporting sense I dont care. the Giants is not my team. liked the Jets but deh fired my man Bowles so eff dem.

my team is Seattle..then the Chargers

there are things about a few teams I rather like: Baltimore: they are always strong..good team management.
Ilke Detroit even doh deh fired my man Caldwell. I always like Detroit teams. and I like Mathew Stafford as a QB. he always does well despite the fact that there is never a good team around him

I like the Cowboys..and this year i like Dak Prescott. he is showing so far much better than i thought he was capable of

I never like Buffalo but they look like they have put a good team together that will soon be winning big time. and I am sooprised by Oakland. it looks like that Gruden brother knows what he is doing..unlike the one in Washington