Serena Lorse! Canadian Girl Wins

mapoui · 09-08-2019, 09:53 AM

ketchim post=375101 Wrote:
chairman post=375098 Wrote:gloat?
again ? we won the NBA..... now we win the US Open.....

doan help him get the beam outta he eye. let him take his wood by himself. wood fuh him!

where you see gloating. she got beat by a 19 year old from mississsauga

us ATHLETE got beat by a kid from Mississauga ?

same EXIT as the mighty Golden state WARRIORS :whistle:

ketchim post=375112 Wrote:us ATHLETE got beat by a kid from Mississauga ?

same EXIT as the mighty Golden state WARRIORS :whistle:

Serena is simply aged for tennis now. she is 37 years old. she cud be Bianca's mother
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Serena_Williams

Chairman singing the praise of her defeat. I like Bianca..knew she wud win. its her time now. But I cant sing nutten on Serena except praise. at 37 she still up their..up top. I want her to leave now while still on top. chairman singing wood pon she, lixx like fiyah. cut she arse good a prapah. ah dat deh he mean.

I cyar gih Serena dat...wood!! she get beat but she was great..as we celebrate the young that good enough to send her home permanently

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

Simon Briggs says Serena running out of time. he late: She outta time already. its time to retire..right now.

Serena husband shud read the riot act: ''come home do do! you do enuff already. leh we have anedder baby..and one aftah dat too. we have the time and the money..big family. wat! yuh tink I want to gorw old with jess one chile around me.. more..an plenty gran' chirren"

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/tennis/2019/...st-bianca/

Beaten

i jess pullin yuh leg eh..causin' bacchanal where there is none :cheer: :cheer:

mapoui post=375116 Wrote:''come home do do! you do enuff already. leh we have anedder baby..and one aftah dat too. we have the time and the money..big family. wat! yuh tink I want to gorw old with jess one chile.....
with you then my do do, lemme go father some more outside pickney :whistle:

wat is dat.. a lil' sly racism deh ketchy :woohoo: :woohoo:

:evil: :evil: