What the Hell is This ? Words Please.......

mapoui · 08-12-2019, 11:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Henry Mancini, Herb Alpert/Tijuana Brass , Paul Mauriat, Beethoven
Pourcel, Beret Kaempfert,the SAX of Ace Cannon, et al

oh hor, I see .......you juss not a racial dude YOU are a judge of instrumental orchestras :whistle:

and none of your JUKE box music features INSTRUMENTAL..

apples and oranges/ VOICE versus Instrumental : wood fuh yuh chupid rarse !

mapoui post=374380 Wrote:up in the Jukes. go see the white music in deh...real music
like Journey and Perry's voice
.the voice I said is or was the greatest voice ever in pop muzic

mapoui post=374374 Wrote:[.. like ketchim an he Guyanan fren an dem
the chirren literally have to bandon the house to get into the real muzic flow..
Moh stupidity : my chirren physically PLAYS in Pan festivals and front line Singers in bands.

how yours did in the live music scene ? hahahahaha lol Tongue

ketchim post=374386 Wrote:
mapoui post=374374 Wrote:[.. like ketchim an he Guyanan fren an dem
the chirren literally have to bandon the house to get into the real muzic flow..
Moh stupidity : my chirren physically PLAYS in Pan festivals and front line Singers in bands.

how yours did in the live music scene ? hahahahaha lol Tongue

oh bwoy. doh bring the chirren into it...if you do is far far far far more wood fuh you/ give it up Smile Smile Smile

the fact remains there are no BG stars anywhere...none, nada..in the west indies or anywhere...

allyuh stuck in 1960

or 1922...:S

1913 :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

1933 Blush :blink: :kiss:

mapoui post=374399 Wrote:...chirren literally have to bandon the house to get into the real muzic flow.

mapoui post=374399 Wrote:oh bwoy. doh bring the chirren into it...if you do is far far far far more wood fuh yout

You brought up my frens and chirren.....

Try making some sense instead of all these Senile posts ~

OR all y'all do is listen to all that NOISE yuh post !

I don't need to tell you what Guyanese musicians doing these days

check fuh yuhself " last time I did it was for poster Mail and that Jamaica poster

ably assisted by dillinger, the musician from London, England :whistle:

https://www.cricketwindies.com/forum/the...?start=270

my chirren are deep into their careers now and its not music..

but up to university they were tops in music at their church and high school..lead the choir as singers..learned to read and write music etc

but they preferred what they do now to careers in music..have no time for music as a major activity.

but had they wanted the battle and strife of music careers they cud have gone all the way..they were that good. deh made their choices and dat was dat

doh bring the chirren as factors of argument di'ze all I mean :dry: :dry: :dry:

wat'tappen..Loris ent make youtube....how good is he?

mapoui post=374425 Wrote:my chirren are deep into their careers now and its not music..
they preferred what they do now..have no time for music as a major activity.
Loris Holland my classmate in High School probably Retired ~

Music is for Life : you just do NOT stop play

EVEN if like my chirren: your career going great after University graduation !

One of mine doing a professional designation while a Pan Alive Contestant !