The Weather Playing Wit' Me ! Is War! Fite! Life Is Fite, Fiyah!

mapoui · 05-29-2019, 08:05 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Oh God! I love this! Ole Rose still with fiyah in she ole tail. and Machel paying his respect to the rock solid foundation of his art

look at these people eh..they take any dam thing, nothing at all even.... and create, create, create, create, create

oh bwoy! I good for the day now. maybe more..the rest of the week even! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Calypso Rose and the youth!
Oh man! this is the most magnificent thing I have seen in a long time..the youth in full respect of the old..of the great old, the sweet old, those who cleared the brush away from their path that led to the explosion of this day.

again my day is made. this is my discovery of the day. I had a glimpse of this before but forgot about it. now I have had a minit to dig into it. its wonderful, magnificient, truly heart warming and satisfying..soulful

oh gord boy ! weather blustery with high winds and rain !

Toronto Island flooding from the Lake overflow : flood barricades galore ~

oh gord boy ! weather blustery with high winds and rain !

Toronto Island flooding from the Lake overflow : flood barricades galore ~

Mapster, doan go an Fite Fiyah like Don Quixote ~ :whistle:

I saw that..on Sunday walking in the park along the lake shore. it almost up on the road

this here last shower is the last we can take without calamity start to happen :woohoo: :woohoo: