Artemis : A T shirt for you

ketchim · 05-24-2019, 05:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[img ]https://pics.me.me/for-all-those-men-who-say-why-buy-the-cow-47049249.png[/img]

correction : IT is NOT milk for free BUT : BUY the Milk by the Gallon ~

in other words : "Why buy the Cow, when you can BUY Milk by the Gallon" ????

[img ]https://pics.me.me/for-all-those-men-who-say-why-buy-the-cow-30478968.png[/img]
There is also halal BEEF sausage :whistle:

I never had Halal beef sausage?

non GMO I wud buy!

what is this with Halal chicken but not organic?

lots of nice looking Halal chicken at Fortinos but all regular GMO crap

Tongue

mapoui post=371858 Wrote:I never had Halal beef sausage?
only special gyals get to sample it, hold it or see it !

substitute ALL beef sausage : no PIG required on this Taunt "reply" Wink

man I was talking about real sausage :unsure:

but wait!! di'ze wat allyuh talkin' about too! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Give Santa one..or send him to get one! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chairman, did this gyal pick up her T Shirt ? :whistle:

note guys, that the saying is "why buy de whole Cow, when yuh can get de Milk by de Gallon"

I man laarn dat during my teenage playboy 101 : training days :whistle:

I cannot believe artemis left this great City of T.O.
for the bankrupt City of C ! :angry:

Where is she