Billionaire Pays of Students Loans

mapoui · 05-21-2019, 12:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

YO! I just gave this homeless ooman a Loonie at the corner by my office...

why yuh doan open a thread fuh me...

But on average, the situation is far worse for black people
who pay their loans down at a much lower rate each year while than white student borrowers
As a result it's estimated that 15 years after graduation
black adults are 185 percent more indebted due to student loans than their white adult counterparts

Black grads buying Lexus and living large
while White grads tekk de Bus and pay off dem student LOAN......:whistle:

That Billionaire would be better off teaching the Black grads : Money Management ~
rather than juss letting 'em off the hook....... to continue a reckless spending habit Sad

man I foh have a clue wah go orn deh..in the USA. I see Black people standing up stronger than before...dat is wat I see. many more have money, jobs, big income. tons more black millionaires

I doh know wat he shud teach dem but he is a billionaire and he is not from sports and entertainment. he is from old Black american money..his family long time rich

I cleansed myself of all the ideas of america..american blacks propagated in the media. now is easy fuh me to say I doh know..and I really don'. deh seem to be doing well to me..I go by what I see until corrected..and fuh dat I have to go a' see fuh mihself

early tomorrow I go start ah thread about the loonie you give near yuh orfice :ohmy: :ohmy: