Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Billionaire Pays of Students Loans (/thread-41587.html) |
Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - mapoui - 05-21-2019 https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7047137/Billionaire-Robert-F-Smith-pledges-pay-student-loan-debt-Morehouse-College-graduating-class.html Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - ketchim - 05-21-2019 YO! I just gave this homeless ooman a Loonie at the corner by my office... why yuh doan open a thread fuh me... But on average, the situation is far worse for black people who pay their loans down at a much lower rate each year while than white student borrowers As a result it's estimated that 15 years after graduation black adults are 185 percent more indebted due to student loans than their white adult counterparts Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - ketchim - 05-21-2019 Black grads buying Lexus and living large while White grads tekk de Bus and pay off dem student LOAN......:whistle: Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - ketchim - 05-21-2019 That Billionaire would be better off teaching the Black grads : Money Management ~ rather than juss letting 'em off the hook....... to continue a reckless spending habit
Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - mapoui - 05-21-2019 man I foh have a clue wah go orn deh..in the USA. I see Black people standing up stronger than before...dat is wat I see. many more have money, jobs, big income. tons more black millionaires I doh know wat he shud teach dem but he is a billionaire and he is not from sports and entertainment. he is from old Black american money..his family long time rich I cleansed myself of all the ideas of america..american blacks propagated in the media. now is easy fuh me to say I doh know..and I really don'. deh seem to be doing well to me..I go by what I see until corrected..and fuh dat I have to go a' see fuh mihself Billionaire Pays of Students Loans - mapoui - 05-21-2019 early tomorrow I go start ah thread about the loonie you give near yuh orfice :ohmy: :ohmy: |