Heres Another genetic Ketchim

mapoui · 04-22-2019, 01:12 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

ketchim post=371122 Wrote:
mapoui post=371081 Wrote:ALL IT IS KETCHIM IS THAT YOU DOH WANT TO BE BLACK AT ALL...
Nor do I wanna be WHITE
love my golden brown skin color and fine, sophisticated physical features Wink
Like when baking bread you wanna a certain Loaf color to say yuh mekk de perfect bread !
Black mean um bunn....White mean un underbake

its fine to like, love yuhself, how you look and be etc., that is what its all about. but when you take it for what it is not then the problem start...you become Hitler by pulling all like you apart form the rest in superiority and betterment... rounding up the rest and killing dem off as inferiority polluting the race

you start thinking you are god ketchim and you one have the powah to decide pon ah question that is not even a question at all. is one made by you which you ansah yuhself by killing millions.

the world dat gave you your looks was going fine all the time till it brought you along. you musta bounce yuh head at some point and gorne nuts, opposed to the nature that made you, celebrating beyond all reason whatever you are, trying to point out dat you have no contact with it, did not come out of the same soup deh come outta..but a better superior soup. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

but there is nutten superior or bettah in you. you cyar do nutten bettah than Black people fuh example..except where Black people not seeking to kill anyone, done accept nature and living, trying to make their time as long and as sweet as possible. you thinking BETTAH!! I want it all and is latuh fuh dem. I killing dem all and takin' deh shit.

Hitler...Bush..Clinton..white - that diluting factor that make brong

here! scroll dong the page and see genetics fuh you. you cyar stop dat.

and one day..if brong have the legs to go on in nature long enough you may evolve into what you doh know.:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

if i was god i wud bring yuh brong rarse back in a thousand years and show yuh skunt wat happen to you in the meantime

https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/611856299349964582/

hahahahahahahahahaha
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

imagine sketchim on dat day in the future when he see the world!
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

it appears dat allyuh doh know what life is all about at all. it right deh in front ah allyuh.

deh teach allyuh all about it. aldoh deh do not teach we to think properly. deh hamstring we thought process so dat the truth right in front ah we and we cyar put it togeddah.

we have to learn to think properly on we own..by looking at the world and answering what we see from the fact there-in; really simple stuff...Occams Razor.

if we do not accept that truth..the simple truth of existence right in front ah we..by the way we live..have learned to live in natural conditions crapaud (Leptodactylus pentadactylus) smoke we pipe.

we have no chance of coming to truly understand and make the best use of life. all this superior shit we doing to turn humans into biological physical arse-wipes, ugly like sin, misshapen, violent and dotish, crawling pon we knees like Raptors with sharp teeth, biting anything dat pass.

and we go be killing things for the pollution that we wud need to eat to live.

oh my god:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

wat you go do den ketchin..yuh nice brong skin into some horrible industrial kind of creature? Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick

nah man! you say...dat cyar happen to me. I brong tuh rarse, the most beaut\iful perfect creature ever come outta nature. I am perfect, ah Muslim, from the real god that the Jews wrote up.

oh mi god! soem real sooprises in store fuh your skunt. jess wait. not too long now:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=371080 Wrote:there is no phenotype in the world that did not PRE_EXIST IN AFRICA AMONG AFRICANS.
bro, that would mean the entire PLANET would have been AFRICA
no idea why it was renamed EARTH :woohoo:

Quote:stop being obtuse! try to make sense willya

mapoui post=371211 Wrote:I am not going to bust my brains over that woman. i doh know who she is
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winnie_Harlow

She is of Jamaican ancestry and has two sisters. She was diagnosed with the chronic skin condition vitiligo
characterized by depigmentation of portions of the skin

at the age of four. Harlow was a victim of bullying by other children and was reportedly called
a "cow, zebra, and all manner of other disparaging slurs"

Sense ? you posting pinterest crap pics showing green and blu eyes in Black skin people
I most a de pigmentation of a Jamaican'
You have no interest in the example

hahahaha...someone rename AFRICA to EARTH : and you vex :whistle:

Quote:at the age of four. Harlow was a victim of bullying by other children and was reportedly called
a "cow, zebra, and all manner of other disparaging slurs"

I can see dat..dats the way with people. I hope she did not get damaged to badly and she leave it all behind. she is beautiful..stunning!

So when Italy geographically broke off from Africa
is Italy still African ??

but de people like Sylvester Stallone built like a WHITE african ????

mapoui post=371233 Wrote:I can see dat..dats the way with people
So you agree she should join those pics yuh post from pintrest ??
pigmentation issue of white skin on a Jamaican girl = green and blue eyes in black girls ???

ketchim post=371234 Wrote:So when Italy geographically broke off from Africa
is Italy still African ??

but de people like Sylvester Stallone built like a WHITE african ????

what the hell are you arksing then. you make no sense at all.

there is a body of knowledge about this issue that goes a certain way..add regular logic DNA and a story emerges that appears to be balance, relative and logical.

you are outside of that and it is because you refuse to accept that logic and what it means for you biology. I don't care you see what you think. you are one man in opposition to what most of the world has come to accept, and function on and with.

what you present has no logic, makes no sense leads me nowhere. there is nothing to learn from where you are. you are making no light bullbs go off as in 'riiiight! dats true! you right! I never looked at it that way! tenks! I will go check it out!"

your opinion is racist and you are welcome to it. but I don.t care man. its not my life to live. I gave you win and you come back with it.

I will tell you one last time: I will discuss with you if you have something to say, lead somewhere positive. I have been respectful with you for the reasons I stated yesterday. I gave you win yet here you are again.

I don't care about your opinion on race such as I have seen it so far. I don't agree, it is illogical, means human trouble.

I dot agree with religion at all..all religion is crap to me.

of the 3 major religions Islam appears to me to be the most foolish, strict, rabid, violent, anti women..and that is internal to the religion

and that compared to the Christians who can be merciless and utterly punitive to its own.

I don't know about the Jews, the chosen ones. I was so pissed by their doctrine I stop read

there is no need for humanity to believe in an dam thing but come to know nature. nature is all, provides humanity with all that is necessary including all necessary guidance for living and life

cause and effect is all. we keep imputing good and bad evil to the results of cause and effect. we have developed evil as a thing on its own that people can be. but is cause and effect. if you do not want a bad result then don't do what cause such a result

so do not talk religion with me man..or race. I am not interest in any kind of belief on those subjects.