Keeethhiiiim!! Some Dark Thikies, Slim Thick and Stout! Pheeeeew!

mapoui · 04-15-2019, 11:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I buy something some where and Pinterest is it? make mih ah member and keep sending these things to me. deh very interesting..and look good..the broads..and the clothes

https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/554083560403287605/

Oh guuuude! I'se ah leg man an' a foot man..an' all dem gyul an' dem have the most exquisite legs and feet.

oh guuuuuuude!!!! I in foot an' leg heaven Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Fashion sense ?
[img ]https://i.pinimg.com/564x/c9/69/ba/c969bafd015a57b30fc8af5961588bc6.jpg[/img]

is ah wedding gong she takin' orf....Huh Huh Huh Huh

weh yuh want she to take it orf :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

deh jess marrid :cheer: :cheer:

mapoui post=370968 Wrote:deh jess marrid :cheer:
Can't see him Tux nor her chastity belt !!! :woohoo:

ketchim post=370969 Wrote:
mapoui post=370968 Wrote:deh jess marrid :cheer:
Can't see him Tux nor her chastity belt !!! :woohoo:

[size=5]deh prolly get married naked under clothes..gown and tux.

strong man! quick he tossed he tux far and outta the way..then there to help she speed up with she gong. you wud not be there to help [i]SHE
outta dem clothes :dry: :dry: :dry:

wedding gown cyan be trouble to get orf and toss even when yuh naked below. I nevah wear one mi-self but it look so! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [][/i]

mapoui post=370973 Wrote:you wud not be there to help SHE outta dem clothes :dry:
nope...she arse too white fuh me ...B)