Rihanna Is Kinda Perfect Isnt She.......

mapoui · 04-03-2019, 05:06 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Shit! they gave Rihanna all of this......

Pinterest keeps sending this stuff ro me but I have never seen thm give so much coverage to anyone before

Tongue Tongue Tongue

Guyana genetic boys ! make Bajans transform from ugly :woohoo:

[img ]https://assets.capitalfm.com/2014/06/rihanna-instgram-1392026067-view-1.png[/img]

Eritrea and Ethiopia should also REUNITE ! The HORN of Africa :kiss:

[img ]https://netstorage-legit.akamaized.net/images/vllkyt71g6e7gv792.jpg[/img]

Mapster, this Horn of Africa gyal can easily be Trini or Guyanese !

[img ]https://netstorage-legit.akamaized.net/images/vllkyt3i43l67n2b7g.jpg[/img]

Mapster, the mix of ethnicity is more pronounced in TnT.

other islands don't have the multi ethnic culture:
so dem rarse remain hugly ...hahahahaha :whistle:

ketchim post=370656 Wrote:Mapster, the mix of ethnicity is more pronounced in TnT.

other islands don't have the multi ethnic culture:
so dem rarse remain hugly ...hahahahaha :whistle:

no bwoy. deh have plenty like Lupita up deh. Pretty bad bad..and Black. yuh see white man dese days..the Blacker they are bettah fuh him. deh cyar get enuff of Lupita

Guyana should accept Arab refugees and put 'em in Wismar
to mix up with Afro guyana gyals !
see the Egypt, Turkish and Italian genetic:
mainfesting itself with the most beautiful girls in Ethiopia and Eritrea !

I like all the looks man..all of them.

everything changes anyway as well as the looks