Can Somebody Tell Mih Please....How..

mapoui · 03-27-2019, 11:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

very simple if you have the $$$ to start
looks like you wan to be the next Gates or Zuck
I can help

but N's are not cut out be that

go buy a NFL,NBA team or better a windian cricket team

Cappo, behave yuhself : juss come Scarborough and leh we drink some Johnny black.

Mapster, that sounds like a headache : prefer to chase pussy :woohoo:

I like headache. I had dem all mih life

but Cappo cyar gih me no headache. I doh want no team. I cud buil' ah pyramid yes..but no goddam team :angry: :angry: :angry:

bring him here..up by me to drink. I have some real good black fuh him! :woohoo: :woohoo:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Can there be another cricinfo?

Quote:but N's are not cut out be that

what are N's cut out to be :blink: :blink: :blink:

Quote:Mapster, that sounds like a headache : prefer to chase pussy :woohoo:

who you?
dat doh sound like Indian! wat are you...ah fake Indian?
yuh Muslim..Pakistani eh. same difference.

Chasin' pussy! dat sound like N's.

wat! yuh trying ah mind control ting on mih deh ketchim. asymetrical warfare eh. doh try dat! dat..I too good.

leave dat fuh cappo. an bring him up by me..I have the good black waiting fuh him. dem fellas an dem keepin' it safe n' warm jess fuh the captain :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

will be there soon after the warm up

lemme see what they have

here Captain:
https://sputniknews.com/viral/2019012210...n-outrage/

one ah dem bwoy an dem here can do the breast implants.:unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

and you rarse done black arready dat wun be too much of a problem darkening up yuh skun even further :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

now the pum pum is a problem so far but we wukkin hrd at it. we shud be able to come up with a decent fact simile :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: