War Fever Grip India..Deh reday to Fite'

mapoui · 03-27-2019, 09:36 AM

https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2019-03-2...r-hysteria

Quote:With weeks left before a crucial election, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his Hindu nationalist Bharatiya Janata have been upping their belligerent rhetoric, hoping to appear strong before hundreds of millions of voters take to the polls. Gazing apprehensively across the border, Pakistani Prime Minister (and former cricket legend) Imran Khan told the Financial Times that he's worried more hostilities could erupt before the election. India is in the grip of "war hysteria", he said.

Quote:Mr Khan redirected blame for the deadly attack to what he called Mr Modi’s “anti-Muslim” government and its heavy-handed policies in Indian-administered Kashmir, the divided Muslim-majority province that both sides claim as their own.

"There’s Jaish-e-Mohammad in India, the boy who blew himself up, the 19-year-old boy, was a Kashmiri-Indian boy," said Mr Khan. "His parents said he was radicalised by some abuse by the security force. So it was an Indian boy, Indian operation, Indian car, Indian explosive. Why was Pakistan blamed?"

Hindu nationalism ?
BUT they should know the Muslim once ruled India and converted the Hindu and Inter married
AND I bet DNA test will show Arab blood in all those Hindu nationalist :woohoo:
dating back to the Arab thousand year rule
I will put money that them Arab males spread their DNA during that period ~

Palestinians and Jews are SEMITE cousins
from Abraham the father : Isaac and Ishmael were his 2 sons
BUT they still killing each other ~

Hindus with Arab DNA are the ones wanna FIGHT ....hahahaha !

Wot a ting eh Mapoui ????

Its like the Prophet (owbp) made de African, Bilal his Muezzin : the 1st "caller to pray" in Islam Wink

I heard SCA and Kwami : enlisted for Jai Hind

Berbicians, ah tell yuh ~ :whistle:

mek dem sen' pictear of dem in unifawn nuh! Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

Goog Lee seh to hold strain : the pics he took soon come !

Vijay Diwas is marked every year on 16 December to comemorate victory in the 1971 war against Pakistan
at the end of which what had been East Pakistan
gained Independence and nationhood as Bangladesh.

where are the Jai Hind bhais ???

SCA, Kwami and Goog Lee : come in devotees and say your piece...

I once offered you Hindu bhais a free DNA test for muslim DNA (post Islamic rule of Jai Hind)

and y'all run like theives in the night ~

oh guuuuude. deh wun take the test?

deh have Mughal blood an' hidin' it eh! weh deh pictures of dem goin' to war ????

I waitin' :S :S