Happy Friday
Good morning
To say that we should live each day as if its our last is to that we must go though life with unending fatalism and its debilitating psychological fallout. The fact is that we should live each day as if its our best so that today is always better than yesterday, because each day we strive to make the most of opportunities, maximize our goodness and revel in the beauty of everyday miracles.
David post=369554 Wrote:To say that we should live each day as if its our last is to that we must go though life with unending fatalism and its debilitating psychological fallout. The fact is that we should live each day as if its our best so that today is always better than yesterday, because each day we strive to make the most of opportunities, maximize our goodness and revel in the beauty of everyday miracles.
oh guuuuuuuude! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
who said dat ? :blink: :blink: :blink:
Happy Monday
good morning
Morning Folks,
It's a sunglasses day today : glare is killing my eyes !
More snow coming
Well I just finish clearing drive and walkway.
Morning, Folks
ketchim post=369804 Wrote:Well I just finish clearing drive and walkway.oh gord bwoy!
Morning, Folks
snowww! [size=4]snowww![size=5]snowwww! [size=6]snowwwwwww
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: [/size][/size][/size]
Good morning