Good morning - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Good morning (/thread-41146.html)

Good morning - chairman - 02-08-2019

Happy Friday

Good morning - David - 02-24-2019

To say that we should live each day as if its our last is to that we must go though life with unending fatalism and its debilitating psychological fallout. The fact is that we should live each day as if its our best so that today is always better than yesterday, because each day we strive to make the most of opportunities, maximize our goodness and revel in the beauty of everyday miracles.

Good morning - mapoui - 02-24-2019

David post=369554 Wrote:To say that we should live each day as if its our last is to that we must go though life with unending fatalism and its debilitating psychological fallout. The fact is that we should live each day as if its our best so that today is always better than yesterday, because each day we strive to make the most of opportunities, maximize our goodness and revel in the beauty of everyday miracles.

oh guuuuuuuude! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

who said dat ? :blink: :blink: :blink:

Good morning - chairman - 02-25-2019

Happy Monday

Good morning - chairman - 02-26-2019

good morning

Good morning - ketchim - 02-26-2019

Morning Folks,
It's a sunglasses day today : glare is killing my eyes !

Good morning - chairman - 03-03-2019

More snow coming

Good morning - ketchim - 03-03-2019

Well I just finish clearing drive and walkway.

Morning, Folks

Good morning - mapoui - 03-03-2019

ketchim post=369804 Wrote:Well I just finish clearing drive and walkway.

Morning, Folks
oh gord bwoy!
snowww! [size=4]snowww![size=5]snowwww! [size=6]snowwwwwww
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
[/size]
[/size]
[/size]

Good morning - chairman - 03-07-2019

Good morning