this is it. and it have more too.... dat man cyar talk more dan me :blink: :blink:
illy:
illy:
illy:
"" Bwoy! I managed to get through life without killing anyone..no murder. that wasn't exactly easy but I accomplished it.
one way was simply not to fight back at times, to avoid issues and take a lot of shit. when my children were born that came into play. when they were grown it was hell to get rid off it..but its gone now.
there isn't anything to like or love about humanity..not anymore for sure.
original man and woman..that is original Black man and Black woman, the first humans, the mothers and fathers of all humanity were great indeed. they did their job setting up the human species..a magnificent job.
it led however to the emergence of the sorry white man, the single worst development in human history..the white man, followed by the Japanese, then the Af-Rabs, those despicable Muslims who people what is now referred to as the middle east..not far off the white man, as the worst humans alive..who ever lived.
Af-Rabs..a mixture of African/European..evil people. I want to feel sorry for the Palestinian people for example but what goes around comes around. in their conquest of what is now called Palestine the current Palestinians, used to do the very same to Black people.. the population they met in Palestine/Canaan coming down from up north..that the Jews..another invader..do to them right now.
those original invaders of Palestine used to kill the people they found there already, Black people like the Jews kill them now. they killed us like so much garbage then...they killed us on sight, raped our women. they killed us for sport and pleasure.... Black Men, Women and Children.
now the Jews are doing it to them. what has not met you yet, has not passed you by.
two wrongs don't make a right..and while the Jews are despicable and I stand with and for the Palestinians.. and end to the slaughter of humans by humans everywhere, my heart perchance is not as bothered as it should be. I will not hamstring myself with over-concern for the Palestinians.
at this moment human existence is also hanging by a thread..and about that I am also not worried that at all. it comes down to how we live, how we have lived, that has produced these challenges we must deal with at the moment that threatens our existence. I do not believe in abstract qualities of good and bad as factors of analysis and judgement. that's nonsense
to describe reality as good and bad is unscientifically. we must prove what the situation is. what we use we have its nature, content and relativity. everything that we have we have proved what it is, they are or most of what they are so we can use them..we have proved what it i/they are, how they function, live/exist..their relative form of existence for in life is relative, connected organically to everything else connected to everything else. all is inter-connected and relative therefore, and as relative it is dialectical..exists in a many sided potential, its own potential many-sided, full of possibilities.
as such life is the template of existence and nothing set up by humanity is anything but abstract and totally incomplete which if it has any use at all it is strictly limited with short shelf life. a nationalist constitution for example, established lets say 200 years ago is useless currently as social guide..as guide for anything at all..best to be consigned to the museum and libraries for safe-keeping as historical record. driven by natural interaction and human activities life changes all the time and only an ability to stay in tune can save us ultimately. and to stay in tune does not mean following dead constitutional dictates but actual demands made on us by changing existential conditions to which we must respond positively on the day, or realize CONSEQUENCES
we prove relativity and with that knowledge know how to use the content of existence. we know the effects of what we do know and results depending on how we use all we know . what we use may be made to blow-up and destroy things, destroy life, poison life and environment, if it is used in that way.
or it may feed agricultural production if it is used to feed the plants we eat.
so if we don't want it to blow and poison things we do not use what we know in that way. we can produce the result we want according to the way we use what we know. what we do not know is another matter..but we can use what we know to produce the results we want. so there is no one to blame for where we are at the moment...and what we have caused.
now if we cant correct the situation we have created, we are toast. we may not have the time to correct what we have done..and we are toast anyway. but all humans die anyway..a million years from now..ten million..same thing. so human death at this point may be premature who knows.but I don't care. humans are guilty you see and totally culpable in our straights..for our problems. we have made the bed we lie in. culpable! not simple causation but culpability - that is how we ought to look at our reality. the consequence we face, of extinction by our own hand, is therefore just.
I am not bothered in the least by human suffering. we are guilty for being culpable.
take a look at this. I wanted to study the Russian revolution so bad, at university, to get involved and come to know. I tugged and chaffed at my bit to get to university...and when I got to university I was enthralled, shivered to be in the halls of academia, a big university, a real one... until I quickly came to find out what university is all about.
after one year my head sagged, my heart dropped, my spirit sobbed. I dot C and D for essays I thought were pretty good, that I worked real hard on. I spoke my mind, what I thought to be true. I showed those essays to people, black people like myself, teachers. one explained to me that good as they are/were, they attempted to speak truthfully, but that I would get nowhere with them because my views were contrary. to established views and that the university did not want that. I would have to give them back what they taught me of forget it
but that is not the way I am. for better or for worse I am the stubborn, crazy type who regardless cannot change easily. I believed, wanted to change reality for myself for the better..and to accomplish that I knew I had to change it for the people..my people.for it is not a one-man thing
I had a problem then a bad one precipitated by reality. I left university, walked away..ultimately to find out that if I wanted a good education in the humanities I would have to teach myself..that university is indeed a lie but far far more comprehensively than I first thought. university is a total lie save in a few areas of study like accounting, some of the sciences like computer science etc. that is why I sent my children through those areas at university..through both areas in academia of accounting and computer science. it wasn't hard...that is what they wanted to do anyway
but me..I found out that education is not at the university..that university is a holding operation, a propaganda fount, part of the lying conditioning intellectual superstructure of society..a content that forms popular opinion in ways that supports the exploitation of society by the rapacious elites who govern us..if that is what to term it at all,,govern - governing. it is not that at all..governing... but the continual existential rape of humanity
and what of the Russian revolution?
from the start it bothered me that Lenin got from Austria across Germany to Moscow to 'lead' that revolution. it was at the back of my mind for years, long years. the question begged..why the fuck was he allowed across?
the Germans did not want that. they were opposed to the communists. who managed to get Lenin across? and what did Lenin do in Russia..only beat back the popular revolution the Russian people had made, and created a state capitalism in its place...subsequently what I have found out that he was sent to Russia to do.
Lenin and Trotsky were two of the very greatest anti-revolutionary figures of all time..and we have been taught in the universities that they were in fact the opposite. the universities are a collective lie at the heart of western society. they participate in a massive cover-up of history..OF ALL HISTORY, FROM ANCIENT TIMES TO NOW. AND IN LYING ABOUT HISTORY COMPREHENSIVELY, THE WHITE HATERS OF LIFE, THE NATURAL BORN ANTI-LIFERS AND CRIMINALS, AND HUMAN KILLERS OF THE AGES, HIDE THEIR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY
it was the powerful Jewish bankers who got Lenin to Moscow, who took over that popular democratic revolution, through the Jews they set up to foment and lead to lead that revolution. they led Russia to hell.
Lenin beat back the popular revolution of the Russian people made, creation of democratic form Soviet that the people had effected to meet their popular needs. Lenin and Trotsky..and all the Jewish leaders of the Bolshevik Party beat back democracy and established a Russian state capitalism..that was the same as old capitalism except this time the govern creamed off the profits. the government became the exploiter
then Lenin died, Stalin Rose and so did Hitler in Germany..all under Jewish international Banker manipulation. these are Dictator types who were set up for nationalistic war.
capitalism then as now had arrived at similar stages...very ripe stages of capitalism that had produced the the revolution out in the streets. Today France is in turmoil but that is only the start. the roiling opposition to capitalist exploitation can be seen everywhere in the world. in the 19-thirties Stalin could have been overthrown by a new, real revolution. Britain was ready to go..and so was all of western Europe.
but what happened..war began. how did the war begin.. so called world war..nationalistic war, war between nations war focused by, led by huge dictators who supposedly hated each other, brought the nations into nationalistic hate that subsumed their revolutionary fervor. and the revolution that was out on the streets, poised to send capitalism to its grave, found itself disposed into the national armies of the world and fighting each other all over Europe, Asia and the pacific.
you see that is when it began to dawn on me what had been going on all the time, still going on right now. the question of capitalism and its evolution always bothered me. how does capitalism..a dead system go on, beating back revolutionary fervor all the time?
how come Jews who own everything are always in the van of revolutionary movement?
commentators, writers all made/make all manner of references about the involvement of Jews in revolutionary activity..over-represented there, everywhere in the world there is revolutionary activity. Henry Ford wrote of that in his 'International Jew' but I don't remember his discussion. Stalin drove them out of the leadership of the Russian Revolution and locked down the Jewish population of Russia.
but the question of how does capitalism go on when it reaches a stage like the 19 thirties..like now. now, currently just like back then, we have the same social turmoil globally..the revolution out in the streets, manifesting itself in so many relative ways socially, small wars everywhere as then, and world war looming. its like a repeat of the 19-thirties except that nationalism had been subsumed into 'Globalization
but now Globalization has been partially smashed and nationalism is on the re-rise. how in the hell! why?
I can see many reasons for the 'end of Globalization' it was not in the interest of ordinary people for sure..but nothing ever is. still with the end of the globalization agreements there is still a covert supranational globalized structure in the world controlled by Bankers and corporations. the IMF is still there, the WB, the UN and its agencies, the OAS and many other regional structures that are really globalism. those are still in place and keep the small countries in check. and those, like the banks are expanding global control by debt and fractional reserve spending continually.
but by fractional reserve spending..spending money they do not have, by credit card debt, by government debt, the banks have a death grip on the collective throat of ordinary folk the world over. all ordinary people have that debt in common and they don't know, they don't have a clue..or at most only a clue.
there is still globalization but why the destruction of new structures like the EU, and the end of the drive to force regions into deals like the EU? why the re-rise of extreme nationalism right at the moment the revolution is once again out in the streets poised to topple capitalism?
that is my contention then..to subsume the revolution once again in war, to discrete the revolution, the generations of young/younger men and women into military uniforms and send them to destroy themselves as was done in the past..to kill, their revolution at the same time. that's the major point of war..world war...to depopulate the revolution, to kill revolutionary youth, to destroy infrastructure that can once again be rebuilt by fractional reserve banking at the humungus profit of the international bankers.
they are going to rebuild it all by fractional reserve banking. they wont put out a penny. they will spend trillions of dollars they do not have and make profit off every one. they will call that money into being and cream off principal and interest and so start a new capitalist cycle free from revolutionary threat and turmoil
that is how they get out of the capitalist dead end..by the most massive crimes against humanity..mass murder, genocide of whole generations of ordinary humanity in stupid manipulated war, war that has no purpose other than to save capitalism and the capitalist.
it is either the people kill the capitalists or the capitalist kill the people... by getting the people to kill themselves.
and that is what they have poised themselves to pull off again, right now, this minute..a world war that smashes most of the world, kills all the youth..those who can make the revolution. that is why the Jews are involved in revolution always..to manipulate the revolutionary movements into nationalistic war. the only difference is this time the Bankers need the agreement of the Russians, Chinese and Iranians. without their agreement the war cant/wont remain limited..it will turn into nuclear war that would kill everyone.
but those 3 countries under their current governments refuse to fight limited war.. or any war at all. these countries are capitalist but not the rapacious corporate banker driven capitalism of the west, dominated by the Jews totally and who take no prisoners. they have been going on with this game for a long time now using war to distract from their continuous and total existential rape of the human species"
illy:
illy:
illy: "" Bwoy! I managed to get through life without killing anyone..no murder. that wasn't exactly easy but I accomplished it.
one way was simply not to fight back at times, to avoid issues and take a lot of shit. when my children were born that came into play. when they were grown it was hell to get rid off it..but its gone now.
there isn't anything to like or love about humanity..not anymore for sure.
original man and woman..that is original Black man and Black woman, the first humans, the mothers and fathers of all humanity were great indeed. they did their job setting up the human species..a magnificent job.
it led however to the emergence of the sorry white man, the single worst development in human history..the white man, followed by the Japanese, then the Af-Rabs, those despicable Muslims who people what is now referred to as the middle east..not far off the white man, as the worst humans alive..who ever lived.
Af-Rabs..a mixture of African/European..evil people. I want to feel sorry for the Palestinian people for example but what goes around comes around. in their conquest of what is now called Palestine the current Palestinians, used to do the very same to Black people.. the population they met in Palestine/Canaan coming down from up north..that the Jews..another invader..do to them right now.
those original invaders of Palestine used to kill the people they found there already, Black people like the Jews kill them now. they killed us like so much garbage then...they killed us on sight, raped our women. they killed us for sport and pleasure.... Black Men, Women and Children.
now the Jews are doing it to them. what has not met you yet, has not passed you by.
two wrongs don't make a right..and while the Jews are despicable and I stand with and for the Palestinians.. and end to the slaughter of humans by humans everywhere, my heart perchance is not as bothered as it should be. I will not hamstring myself with over-concern for the Palestinians.
at this moment human existence is also hanging by a thread..and about that I am also not worried that at all. it comes down to how we live, how we have lived, that has produced these challenges we must deal with at the moment that threatens our existence. I do not believe in abstract qualities of good and bad as factors of analysis and judgement. that's nonsense
to describe reality as good and bad is unscientifically. we must prove what the situation is. what we use we have its nature, content and relativity. everything that we have we have proved what it is, they are or most of what they are so we can use them..we have proved what it i/they are, how they function, live/exist..their relative form of existence for in life is relative, connected organically to everything else connected to everything else. all is inter-connected and relative therefore, and as relative it is dialectical..exists in a many sided potential, its own potential many-sided, full of possibilities.
as such life is the template of existence and nothing set up by humanity is anything but abstract and totally incomplete which if it has any use at all it is strictly limited with short shelf life. a nationalist constitution for example, established lets say 200 years ago is useless currently as social guide..as guide for anything at all..best to be consigned to the museum and libraries for safe-keeping as historical record. driven by natural interaction and human activities life changes all the time and only an ability to stay in tune can save us ultimately. and to stay in tune does not mean following dead constitutional dictates but actual demands made on us by changing existential conditions to which we must respond positively on the day, or realize CONSEQUENCES
we prove relativity and with that knowledge know how to use the content of existence. we know the effects of what we do know and results depending on how we use all we know . what we use may be made to blow-up and destroy things, destroy life, poison life and environment, if it is used in that way.
or it may feed agricultural production if it is used to feed the plants we eat.
so if we don't want it to blow and poison things we do not use what we know in that way. we can produce the result we want according to the way we use what we know. what we do not know is another matter..but we can use what we know to produce the results we want. so there is no one to blame for where we are at the moment...and what we have caused.
now if we cant correct the situation we have created, we are toast. we may not have the time to correct what we have done..and we are toast anyway. but all humans die anyway..a million years from now..ten million..same thing. so human death at this point may be premature who knows.but I don't care. humans are guilty you see and totally culpable in our straights..for our problems. we have made the bed we lie in. culpable! not simple causation but culpability - that is how we ought to look at our reality. the consequence we face, of extinction by our own hand, is therefore just.
I am not bothered in the least by human suffering. we are guilty for being culpable.
take a look at this. I wanted to study the Russian revolution so bad, at university, to get involved and come to know. I tugged and chaffed at my bit to get to university...and when I got to university I was enthralled, shivered to be in the halls of academia, a big university, a real one... until I quickly came to find out what university is all about.
after one year my head sagged, my heart dropped, my spirit sobbed. I dot C and D for essays I thought were pretty good, that I worked real hard on. I spoke my mind, what I thought to be true. I showed those essays to people, black people like myself, teachers. one explained to me that good as they are/were, they attempted to speak truthfully, but that I would get nowhere with them because my views were contrary. to established views and that the university did not want that. I would have to give them back what they taught me of forget it
but that is not the way I am. for better or for worse I am the stubborn, crazy type who regardless cannot change easily. I believed, wanted to change reality for myself for the better..and to accomplish that I knew I had to change it for the people..my people.for it is not a one-man thing
I had a problem then a bad one precipitated by reality. I left university, walked away..ultimately to find out that if I wanted a good education in the humanities I would have to teach myself..that university is indeed a lie but far far more comprehensively than I first thought. university is a total lie save in a few areas of study like accounting, some of the sciences like computer science etc. that is why I sent my children through those areas at university..through both areas in academia of accounting and computer science. it wasn't hard...that is what they wanted to do anyway
but me..I found out that education is not at the university..that university is a holding operation, a propaganda fount, part of the lying conditioning intellectual superstructure of society..a content that forms popular opinion in ways that supports the exploitation of society by the rapacious elites who govern us..if that is what to term it at all,,govern - governing. it is not that at all..governing... but the continual existential rape of humanity
and what of the Russian revolution?
from the start it bothered me that Lenin got from Austria across Germany to Moscow to 'lead' that revolution. it was at the back of my mind for years, long years. the question begged..why the fuck was he allowed across?
the Germans did not want that. they were opposed to the communists. who managed to get Lenin across? and what did Lenin do in Russia..only beat back the popular revolution the Russian people had made, and created a state capitalism in its place...subsequently what I have found out that he was sent to Russia to do.
Lenin and Trotsky were two of the very greatest anti-revolutionary figures of all time..and we have been taught in the universities that they were in fact the opposite. the universities are a collective lie at the heart of western society. they participate in a massive cover-up of history..OF ALL HISTORY, FROM ANCIENT TIMES TO NOW. AND IN LYING ABOUT HISTORY COMPREHENSIVELY, THE WHITE HATERS OF LIFE, THE NATURAL BORN ANTI-LIFERS AND CRIMINALS, AND HUMAN KILLERS OF THE AGES, HIDE THEIR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY
it was the powerful Jewish bankers who got Lenin to Moscow, who took over that popular democratic revolution, through the Jews they set up to foment and lead to lead that revolution. they led Russia to hell.
Lenin beat back the popular revolution of the Russian people made, creation of democratic form Soviet that the people had effected to meet their popular needs. Lenin and Trotsky..and all the Jewish leaders of the Bolshevik Party beat back democracy and established a Russian state capitalism..that was the same as old capitalism except this time the govern creamed off the profits. the government became the exploiter
then Lenin died, Stalin Rose and so did Hitler in Germany..all under Jewish international Banker manipulation. these are Dictator types who were set up for nationalistic war.
capitalism then as now had arrived at similar stages...very ripe stages of capitalism that had produced the the revolution out in the streets. Today France is in turmoil but that is only the start. the roiling opposition to capitalist exploitation can be seen everywhere in the world. in the 19-thirties Stalin could have been overthrown by a new, real revolution. Britain was ready to go..and so was all of western Europe.
but what happened..war began. how did the war begin.. so called world war..nationalistic war, war between nations war focused by, led by huge dictators who supposedly hated each other, brought the nations into nationalistic hate that subsumed their revolutionary fervor. and the revolution that was out on the streets, poised to send capitalism to its grave, found itself disposed into the national armies of the world and fighting each other all over Europe, Asia and the pacific.
you see that is when it began to dawn on me what had been going on all the time, still going on right now. the question of capitalism and its evolution always bothered me. how does capitalism..a dead system go on, beating back revolutionary fervor all the time?
how come Jews who own everything are always in the van of revolutionary movement?
commentators, writers all made/make all manner of references about the involvement of Jews in revolutionary activity..over-represented there, everywhere in the world there is revolutionary activity. Henry Ford wrote of that in his 'International Jew' but I don't remember his discussion. Stalin drove them out of the leadership of the Russian Revolution and locked down the Jewish population of Russia.
but the question of how does capitalism go on when it reaches a stage like the 19 thirties..like now. now, currently just like back then, we have the same social turmoil globally..the revolution out in the streets, manifesting itself in so many relative ways socially, small wars everywhere as then, and world war looming. its like a repeat of the 19-thirties except that nationalism had been subsumed into 'Globalization
but now Globalization has been partially smashed and nationalism is on the re-rise. how in the hell! why?
I can see many reasons for the 'end of Globalization' it was not in the interest of ordinary people for sure..but nothing ever is. still with the end of the globalization agreements there is still a covert supranational globalized structure in the world controlled by Bankers and corporations. the IMF is still there, the WB, the UN and its agencies, the OAS and many other regional structures that are really globalism. those are still in place and keep the small countries in check. and those, like the banks are expanding global control by debt and fractional reserve spending continually.
but by fractional reserve spending..spending money they do not have, by credit card debt, by government debt, the banks have a death grip on the collective throat of ordinary folk the world over. all ordinary people have that debt in common and they don't know, they don't have a clue..or at most only a clue.
there is still globalization but why the destruction of new structures like the EU, and the end of the drive to force regions into deals like the EU? why the re-rise of extreme nationalism right at the moment the revolution is once again out in the streets poised to topple capitalism?
that is my contention then..to subsume the revolution once again in war, to discrete the revolution, the generations of young/younger men and women into military uniforms and send them to destroy themselves as was done in the past..to kill, their revolution at the same time. that's the major point of war..world war...to depopulate the revolution, to kill revolutionary youth, to destroy infrastructure that can once again be rebuilt by fractional reserve banking at the humungus profit of the international bankers.
they are going to rebuild it all by fractional reserve banking. they wont put out a penny. they will spend trillions of dollars they do not have and make profit off every one. they will call that money into being and cream off principal and interest and so start a new capitalist cycle free from revolutionary threat and turmoil
that is how they get out of the capitalist dead end..by the most massive crimes against humanity..mass murder, genocide of whole generations of ordinary humanity in stupid manipulated war, war that has no purpose other than to save capitalism and the capitalist.
it is either the people kill the capitalists or the capitalist kill the people... by getting the people to kill themselves.
and that is what they have poised themselves to pull off again, right now, this minute..a world war that smashes most of the world, kills all the youth..those who can make the revolution. that is why the Jews are involved in revolution always..to manipulate the revolutionary movements into nationalistic war. the only difference is this time the Bankers need the agreement of the Russians, Chinese and Iranians. without their agreement the war cant/wont remain limited..it will turn into nuclear war that would kill everyone.
but those 3 countries under their current governments refuse to fight limited war.. or any war at all. these countries are capitalist but not the rapacious corporate banker driven capitalism of the west, dominated by the Jews totally and who take no prisoners. they have been going on with this game for a long time now using war to distract from their continuous and total existential rape of the human species"