Quote:I agree but this hindu nationalism tingy has become like Israel and Jews :
the country is the religion and vice versa
good ansah. very true!
talking about dat..have you noted american senator Kamla Harris as Dem presidential aspirant?
she is INDIAN and black...but have you see how wrapped up she is in Zionists hands?
look out! she cud be the next Obama.
if she gets the Dem nomination I think they will toss Trump and get the Repugs to nominate an idiot so she can win..same as they did with Obama getting the Repugs to put up weak McCain with with that Idiot woman from alaska
Trump of course is an idiot but he has a base that expected him to do certain things that he has now totally betrayed..like puling troops and bringing america home
Trump can be beaten now for he will be abandoned fuh sure by his base which he has sold out
However I bet Harris for the Dems. she will beat our Tulsi. but note the Hindu element converging on the presidency. interesting
I think Kamla Harris's father is still alive. he is a Jamaican ...an economics professor emeritus at Stanford ..elite american school
her mother was a scientist and taught at McGill