Hetmeyer 81 should be MoM

ketchim · 01-24-2019, 04:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Holder and Roach to EFF up Hetty ?

unusual returns of 2 Ducks and a Five : cause this assertion !
OR was this a Bajan players dressing room decision ??

Guyana's Shimron Hetmeyer 81
GOT no support from 5 batsmen !

Explain

get Guyana off the squad
and insert Barbados captain Brooks into the XI !

just like the deportation Green bench at Grantley Adams airport
specifically made to deport Guyana folks ! :angry:

Current Partnership :
105 runs, 23.2 overs, RR: 4.5 (JO Holder 74, SO Dowrich 28)

Hetmeyer OUT and look at these 2 Bajans......:angry:

Last Bat : SO Hetmyer c Buttler b Curran 31 ( 43b 2X4 2X6) SR: 72.09

Current Partnership : 150 runs, 34.5 overs, RR: 4.3
JO Holder 107, SO Dowrich 39 of 66*

NOW captain Holder will assist his countryman from DUCK in 1st to the TON ~

There is no justice in this world :whistle:

ketchim post=368565 Wrote:unusual returns of 2 Ducks and a Five : Shimron Hetmeyer 81
Cannot believe Hetmeyer did not get the MoM.
It was him 1st innings 81 THAT set up the Win
Youth made more than all of England's 77....

It was Roach's vital 5'er which reduced England to 77, though, a position they couldn't recover from.

But ultimately, almost everyone contributed. Holder and Dowrich with big tons, Paint, Campbell and Hets with excellent catches, Chase with 8 wickets, Hets with the 80+. Campbell with two decent opening knocks. The only man who didn't do anything is Bravo.

I hope we can replicate some of these feats in the next test.

TRINIDADDY post=368649 Wrote:I hope we can replicate some of these feats in the next test.
Hope we do not replicate this 'feat':
West Indies 289 (Hetmyer 81*, Anderson 5-46)
CAUSE it is a crap shoot what happens 2nd time around : when in Antigua Wink

ketchim post=368567 Wrote:get Guyana off the squad
and insert Barbados captain Brooks into the XI !

just like the deportation Green bench at Grantley Adams airport
specifically made to deport Guyana folks ! :angry:

west indians deporting west indians. instead of dem skunt and dem open up the borders..make free travel and domicile in the region deh deporting people. anothet reason why I so vex with the west indies..arsehole

MoM cud be Roach..hetmeyer..Chase..Holder..even Dowrich. I doan care. give it to me..I'll take it
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: