mE AND tHE wEATHER

mapoui · 01-24-2019, 11:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

THAT WAS A VERY SHORT INTERREGNUM MAN..WHAT 12 HOURS?

IT COL' TUH RARSE AGAIN..AND SNOW TOO..A FEW INCHES

Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

ketchim ..is you?? Brrrrrrr!

man it cold tuh rarse..relentlessly cold. gih we another break eh man. Pheeeeeeew!

oh god bwoy..mercy! more snow..an' col'

interregnum..retreat..a break.....Pheeeeeew!

Good Grief bro, I am frozen solid ! trying staying indoors but too busy !
something like a knot is under my left shoulder blade
and causing me the sharpest pain ever, I using my massage machine
and swallaw 2 extra strength tylenol !

dat is not enuff. dat is ting you have to check out quick. go see yuh doctor

It tunn to a dull pain all now : trying to get my Chiropractor for her to get under de shoulder
must be one huge knot !
It is Minus 19 and with wind chill minus 25

I din bodder to check the chill....

my frozen up windows told me from early wat the temp is
well is all kinds of things today involving a screen

I get ah ticket in mih rarse for 325.00.

I was stunned.!!! WTF did I do?

deh say I run ah red light..charge mih,,fine mih send mih the bill. I have no recourse but to pay. its the fus' traffic I have had in over 25 years.

I vexxxxx tuh rarse. I did not do it. but no recoruse..none. dats it! pay it or else......

feels like I undah Hitler/Stalin/Franco and Idi Amin..all togedder at the same time

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:angry: :angry: :angry:
:angry: :angry:
:angry:
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

It's annoying I got a 175 bucks for parking near to the Hospital
my Mom was at ....apparently that street was off limits to park.
So I hav to go back and take pics and prove it was unfair !
the travel to downtown T.O and present my case ~
drives me to juss pay de damn ting :angry:

annoying!!! more than dat man...its expensive!!!!!!!

325.00 is not chicken feed. my daughter handles my finances an' she pay the dam thin only told me about it yesterday
I stoll going to see if I can fight it..get my money back! Smile Smile

damn man : just dig myself out and Car can now exit drive way !
Snow Plow also cleared my street
All is Well !