mE AND tHE wEATHER - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: mE AND tHE wEATHER (/thread-41053.html) |
mE AND tHE wEATHER - mapoui - 01-24-2019 THAT WAS A VERY SHORT INTERREGNUM MAN..WHAT 12 HOURS? IT COL' TUH RARSE AGAIN..AND SNOW TOO..A FEW INCHES illy: illy: illy: illy: illy:
kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - mapoui - 01-26-2019 ketchim ..is you?? Brrrrrrr! man it cold tuh rarse..relentlessly cold. gih we another break eh man. Pheeeeeeew! kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - mapoui - 01-27-2019 oh god bwoy..mercy! more snow..an' col' interregnum..retreat..a break.....Pheeeeeew! kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - ketchim - 01-27-2019 Good Grief bro, I am frozen solid ! trying staying indoors but too busy ! something like a knot is under my left shoulder blade and causing me the sharpest pain ever, I using my massage machine and swallaw 2 extra strength tylenol ! kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - mapoui - 01-27-2019 dat is not enuff. dat is ting you have to check out quick. go see yuh doctor kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - ketchim - 01-28-2019 It tunn to a dull pain all now : trying to get my Chiropractor for her to get under de shoulder must be one huge knot ! It is Minus 19 and with wind chill minus 25 kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - mapoui - 01-28-2019 I din bodder to check the chill.... my frozen up windows told me from early wat the temp is well is all kinds of things today involving a screen I get ah ticket in mih rarse for 325.00. I was stunned.!!! WTF did I do? deh say I run ah red light..charge mih,,fine mih send mih the bill. I have no recourse but to pay. its the fus' traffic I have had in over 25 years. I vexxxxx tuh rarse. I did not do it. but no recoruse..none. dats it! pay it or else...... feels like I undah Hitler/Stalin/Franco and Idi Amin..all togedder at the same time :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - ketchim - 01-28-2019 It's annoying I got a 175 bucks for parking near to the Hospital my Mom was at ....apparently that street was off limits to park. So I hav to go back and take pics and prove it was unfair ! the travel to downtown T.O and present my case ~ drives me to juss pay de damn ting :angry: kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - mapoui - 01-28-2019 annoying!!! more than dat man...its expensive!!!!!!! 325.00 is not chicken feed. my daughter handles my finances an' she pay the dam thin only told me about it yesterday I stoll going to see if I can fight it..get my money back!
kETCHIM AND THE wEATHER - ketchim - 01-29-2019 damn man : just dig myself out and Car can now exit drive way ! Snow Plow also cleared my street All is Well ! |