sUNDAY fOOTBALL and NbA bASKETBALL

mapoui · 12-16-2018, 08:26 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

i LOST MY BET RIGHT HERE

https://www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/raven...g-defense/

Quote:Lamar turning into a star

The one big question about Lamar Jackson heading into this week was whether or not he could beat a team by throwing the ball, and he answered that on Saturday with a resounding yes. Although the Chargers were able to keep Jackson in check on the ground -- the Ravens quarterback rushed for just 39 yards on 13 carries -- they seemed completely caught off guard by his ability to throw the ball. Jackson's biggest throw of the night was a 68-yard touchdown pass to Mark Andrews, and it came when the Ravens needed it most. After the Chargers scored a touchdown in the third quarter to take their only lead of the game at 10-6, Jackson responded with a two-play, 85-yard drive where he did nearly all the work.

First, Jackson hit John Brown for a 17-yard gain on first down. On the Ravens' next play from scrimmage, Jackson threw the 68-yard score to Andrews.

THAT BOY CAN PLAY..lAMAR jACKSON. AND THE rAVENS DEFENSE WAS ABSOLUTELY MURDEROUS. THEY GAVE THE cHARGERS NOTHING AT ALL.

i bet the Chargers with great confidence. I got beat tens ways to Sunday.

the Ravens are back with a another murderous defense. DEFENSE TRAVELS. the Ravens shud go a long way into the playoffs with that defense

Predicting these NFL games is tears. I have win just 1 ticket this year so far I am ashamed to admit. I never get so much wood in football in mih life...wood from all sides, and up and down

I have to hit a shot today or next week before the playoffs or go down in flames in 2018

and I ran into a lil shukular fight between some brown girls

Oh shit! it have more...

AND THIS IS ONE BAD BABE! PHEEEEEEEEEW

Ketchiiiiiiiiim

These women wud smother you Ketchim...or you cyan manhandle dem? :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am sooprised! some in deh with Arab finish. dem Arabs penetrate deep into Africa eh

I am not altogedder happy about dat Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick

I am watching Patrick Mahomes play quarterback right now.

that young man is incredibly good. never saw anythng like him before