Naked room mates in Cricket

ketchim · 11-28-2018, 12:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

ketchim post=367046 Wrote:Vaneisa Baksh should not have published that :evil:

the image of 2 strong older (calling Lance young man) black athletes .....frig !

them should be letting off steamen in the Nets ........... hahahahaha ~

I suppose even back in the 60s, Caribbean island bwoys
liked buggery ?

more rampant 50 years later ?
..........I would never have guessed

Lance Gibbs interview with Vaneisa Baksh :

He went knocking at the door of two of the players who were rooming together.
He was greeted by a sight he has not forgotten.

"Young man, what you've seen in here, do not disclose," he was told.

"They sleeping naked!" He guffaws.
"Naked! I say
'What the hell is this? I ain't coming back!'"

White cricket teams usually BAN Wives and Girlfriends : (acronym is WAGS)

SO according to the Calypso : ~ IF yuh cant get a woman take a Man ~

and that what our Caribbean bwoys do ????

Courtney Brown fom Barbados look awfully suspicious here
He is now Chief Selector of the CWI squads :
Lara should slap him with a bat as he join the female in hands on with BCL
[img ]http://www.caribzones.com/view_16237.jpg[/img]
[img ]https://i.ytimg.com/vi/0CzT9mKDI74/hqdefault.jpg[/img]

Courtney Browne exacts vengeance like a Female while
running cricket into the ground AS chairman of selectors.
He has to be from a batty bwoys Parish in Bim ~

Gotta be Trinis or Bimmers! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: