Naked room mates in Cricket - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Naked room mates in Cricket (/thread-40835.html) |
Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 11-28-2018 ketchim post=367046 Wrote:Vaneisa Baksh should not have published that :evil: Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 11-28-2018 I suppose even back in the 60s, Caribbean island bwoys liked buggery ? more rampant 50 years later ? ..........I would never have guessed Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 11-28-2018 Lance Gibbs interview with Vaneisa Baksh : He went knocking at the door of two of the players who were rooming together. He was greeted by a sight he has not forgotten. "Young man, what you've seen in here, do not disclose," he was told. "They sleeping naked!" He guffaws. "Naked! I say 'What the hell is this? I ain't coming back!'" Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 11-28-2018 White cricket teams usually BAN Wives and Girlfriends : (acronym is WAGS) SO according to the Calypso : ~ IF yuh cant get a woman take a Man ~ and that what our Caribbean bwoys do ???? Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 11-28-2018 Courtney Brown fom Barbados look awfully suspicious here He is now Chief Selector of the CWI squads : Lara should slap him with a bat as he join the female in hands on with BCL [img ]http://www.caribzones.com/view_16237.jpg[/img] [img ]https://i.ytimg.com/vi/0CzT9mKDI74/hqdefault.jpg[/img] Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 12-05-2018 Courtney Browne exacts vengeance like a Female while running cricket into the ground AS chairman of selectors. He has to be from a batty bwoys Parish in Bim ~ Naked room mates in Cricket - Googley - 12-05-2018 Gotta be Trinis or Bimmers! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Naked room mates in Cricket - ketchim - 12-05-2018 http://www.guardian.co.tt/sports/praying-men-needed-in-windies-cricket-6.2.729956.217ff6742a Trini 'Baptist' seh " Praying Men needed"....sounds like the Pope and The Priests hahahahaha :S |