This will return me to the Movies !

ketchim · 11-08-2018, 12:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Farukh Bulsara of Zanzibar : migration to London England !

Read these Lyrics and go see Movie lol

hhhhhmmmmmm.... dunno mannnnn

There is a VIP movie house here in my area : where you sit on Recliners
and waiters serve you Beer , food et cetera
perfect setting for such a Biopic !

The Queen biopic hit cinemas on November 2nd, 2018 ~~

how come all ah allyuh taking over africa like dat bwoy....

zanziba is africa..allyuh take dat too? :angry: :angry: :angry:

mapoui post=366577 Wrote:how all ah allyuh taking over africa like dat bwoy....
British Africa, bwoy !

Blame the British conquest~adores : see how easy him end up in London ??

just cant help but think Idi Amin Dada ...:woohoo:

Dada cud have gotten into Britain too???

oh guuuude! wow! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

so he wud pull off he coup in Britain? wat wud happen to the queen? no Megan Markle and her mother?
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

come orn man!! ease up !

VIP cinemas is like 50 bucks per head at CinePlex
IF y'all wanna go, meet me at Don Mills and Lawrence plaza
there is a cafe , open bar and waitress service during the movie
wings, finger foods , wine and beer et cetera !

Weekend Box Office

1. Bohemian Rhapsody $50.0M

Just as I thought lol

you bringing a couple of broads?