This will return me to the Movies ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This will return me to the Movies ! (/thread-40763.html) |
This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-08-2018 Farukh Bulsara of Zanzibar : migration to London England ! This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-08-2018 Twentieth Century Fox has released two stills from Bohemian Rhapsody, the upcoming Queen biopic. The first picture features Rami Malek and Gwilym Lee as Freddie Mercury and Brian May. http://ultimateclassicrock.com/queen-bohemian-rhapsody-film-stills/ This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-08-2018 Read these Lyrics and go see Movie lol This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-08-2018 hhhhhmmmmmm.... dunno mannnnn There is a VIP movie house here in my area : where you sit on Recliners and waiters serve you Beer , food et cetera perfect setting for such a Biopic ! The Queen biopic hit cinemas on November 2nd, 2018 ~~ This will return me to the Movies ! - mapoui - 11-09-2018 how come all ah allyuh taking over africa like dat bwoy.... zanziba is africa..allyuh take dat too? :angry: :angry: :angry: This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-09-2018 mapoui post=366577 Wrote:how all ah allyuh taking over africa like dat bwoy....British Africa, bwoy ! Blame the British conquest~adores : see how easy him end up in London ?? just cant help but think Idi Amin Dada ...:woohoo: This will return me to the Movies ! - mapoui - 11-09-2018 Dada cud have gotten into Britain too??? oh guuuude! wow! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: so he wud pull off he coup in Britain? wat wud happen to the queen? no Megan Markle and her mother? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: come orn man!! ease up ! This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-09-2018 VIP cinemas is like 50 bucks per head at CinePlex IF y'all wanna go, meet me at Don Mills and Lawrence plaza there is a cafe , open bar and waitress service during the movie wings, finger foods , wine and beer et cetera ! This will return me to the Movies ! - ketchim - 11-09-2018 Weekend Box Office 1. Bohemian Rhapsody $50.0M Just as I thought lol This will return me to the Movies ! - mapoui - 11-09-2018 you bringing a couple of broads? |