Raptors update

ketchim · 11-05-2018, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hornets STING us on A Sunday afternoon
mid court buzzer beater *sigh*

Chicago Bulls got horned last night !
Good win by the Raptors 112 - 103

Chicago is the worse team in the NBA

We playing them again tonight in Chicago !!

chicago is the wurse team in the NBA...oh guuude! deh terrible

Milwaukee is the best team in the NBA. the seriously good. if deh keep up deh current form count and NBA championship fuh dem

I say so! book mark the page :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bulls got a serious thumping in the 2nd half

Milwaukee is now 3.5 games ahead of Raptors for 1st place !

Tickets for final home game vs Lakers that I priced last night is 187 dollars each!

I am tempted to buy a Pair....cause playoffs tickets will be double !

Its on level 3 but well placed to see the entire court !

i will not pay to see basketball games....374.00 for 1 ticket...nevah

let the corporations buy them an' gih dem away free. then i will have me a couple,3, a few, some :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

this is a really good raptor win...they broke the Orlando ting. they simply got very serious about Orlando, turned on their defense and shut them down.

that's the way to do it..serious all the time. yet Nurse took his foot off the throttle with too many subs too early

Yes indeed...that's the kinda defence we wanna see come playoffs.
Danny Green was impressive ....

yes. green had a good night.

I mean I don't let emotions come into it with those guys..I like the fact they are all making millions..but Green ticks me off a little. but I may have the wrong impression of him. he must let his game do the talking and walking fuh him

there are a couple 3 dead beats on the Raps I don,t like at all..they cant make any real contributions starting with Jeremy Lin, that McCaw impse is another. Masai must have guys n the bench all of whom can do something..or don't have them there at all. might as well leave the roster spots open

Instead of those bums Nurse wud do well to play Boucher more..give him all of Lin's minutes