Raptors update

ketchim · 11-05-2018, 12:00 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

Dwayne Casey return to Toronto fans was greeted with a Standing O.
nice 2 point win by his new squad from Detroit !

Tonight we take on the Boston Celtics

Gooooo Rapppttoorrss !

Lost to Boston in Overtime

THUMP Chicago bulls by some 40 points !

Raptors can be seen strolling around Orlando !

Game at 7 ~

hahahaha....what a theft !
pull off a win by 1 point !

Atlanta Hawks tonight at 7:30 !
then TEST match at 10:30 .... ....:whistle:

Atlanta got Lixxxxx from Raptors
CWI got lixxxx from Bangladesh

The universe is unfolding as it should ~

ketchim post=366901 Wrote:Atlanta got Lixxxxx from Raptors
CWI got lixxxx from Bangladesh

The universe is unfolding as it should ~

until the Raps run into the tuffies. wen deh do we really see. deh ent beat a real tuffy yet.wait fuh wen the Bucks come to town!!!!

Memphis Grizzlies with a 17 point Lead : got whacked in the 4th lol

Golden State up next tomorrow night : wish I had tickets Blush

ketchim post=366676 Wrote:checked las night for tickets to Steph Curry game here at ACC
600 bucks for level 1 tickets ...200 bucks tickets yuh gotta go with binoculars .

man I was worried about that game..Memphis is a good team.

that we came back and won says something good about this Raps team

the big teams will sit up and take notice of the Raps from this one