how deh servin' Broccoli with Lobster in Trinidad..in Central no less!!!!
I not eating no Canadian/American veggies in Trinidad. if deh doh grow it deh I not eating it.
we have plenty Tricky green veggies dat tas' like ah dream. We have Bhaji like peas dong deh, grown on the spot. and dat is wat I want wen I eat deh.
I will eat broccoli up here not there.
food look real good but I piss with the broccoli. gih mih some good Trinni spinach jess pic' from the garden and steam dong with some garlic, coconut oil, onions and peppah
pile dat round my lobster with tomatoe etc.. as long as all grow don't deh
https://www.trinidadexpress.com/features...aa3c6.html
I not eating no Canadian/American veggies in Trinidad. if deh doh grow it deh I not eating it.
we have plenty Tricky green veggies dat tas' like ah dream. We have Bhaji like peas dong deh, grown on the spot. and dat is wat I want wen I eat deh.
I will eat broccoli up here not there.
food look real good but I piss with the broccoli. gih mih some good Trinni spinach jess pic' from the garden and steam dong with some garlic, coconut oil, onions and peppah
pile dat round my lobster with tomatoe etc.. as long as all grow don't deh
https://www.trinidadexpress.com/features...aa3c6.html
illy: