Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician

mapoui · 09-11-2018, 08:22 PM

https://sputniknews.com/us/2018091410680...eda-idlib/

Quote:Speaking on the House floor on September 13, Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard accused the Trump administration of protecting al-Qaeda terrorists in Idlib. According to the congresswoman, this amounts to the betrayal of the American people and victims of al-Qaeda's 9/11 attacks in the US.

Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (HI-02) called out President Donald Trump and Vice President Pence for allegedly protecting al-Qaeda* in Idlib, Syria, while speaking in the House on September 13.

"Two days ago, President Trump and Vice President Pence delivered solemn speeches about the attacks on 9/11, talking about how much they care about the victims of al-Qaeda's attack on our country. But, they are now standing up to protect the 20,000 to 40,000 al-Qaeda and other jihadist forces in Syria, and threatening Russia, Syria, and Iran, with military force if they dare attack these terrorists," the congresswoman stressed.

Best politician in the US. Tulsie! Tongue

I hope she really honest and not running a game on we

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/50309.htm

Quote:September 20, 2018 "Information Clearing House" -

On September 13, Hawaii Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard took to the floor of the House to rebuke the administration, accusing President Trump and Vice President Mike Pence of protecting “al-Qaeda and other jihadist forces in Syria,” all the while “threatening Russia, Syria, and Iran, with military force if they dare attack these terrorists.”

“This,” continued Gabbard, “is a betrayal of the American people, especially the victims of Al Qaeda’s attack on 9/11 and their families, first responders, and my brothers and sisters in uniform who have been killed or wounded in action and their families. For the President, who is Commander in Chief, to act as the protective big brother of al-Qaeda and other jihadists must be condemned by every Member of Congress.”

She still with the tulsi Flower ?? Smile
[img ]https://www.herbalrootsapothecary.com/uploads/4/4/7/9/44791113/s721020538640880279_p6_i2_w684.jpeg[/img]

Man! you doh know how much I admire this person..T Gabbard

she is for real I reason out..cant be any other way. I have been looking for her opposition. they cant be leaving her alone with that kind of outlook and path in american politics

opposition ? bro, everyone know these immigrant politicians in it for the paycheck.
No conviction on policy and economy ! :angry:
al these guys knocking on my door for a vote on Oct 22
when I invite them in , offer a cuppa : dem head EMPTY of ideas ....lol