Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician (/thread-40259.html) Pages:
Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-11-2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=91&v=oIb2lmHgd5s Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-14-2018 https://sputniknews.com/us/201809141068043412-trump-pence-alqaeda-idlib/ Quote:Speaking on the House floor on September 13, Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard accused the Trump administration of protecting al-Qaeda terrorists in Idlib. According to the congresswoman, this amounts to the betrayal of the American people and victims of al-Qaeda's 9/11 attacks in the US. Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-15-2018 https://www.blacklistednews.com/article/68330/days-after-911-tulsi-gabbard-slams-betrayal-of-american-people-over.html Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - Googley - 09-21-2018 Best politician in the US. Tulsie!
Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-21-2018 I hope she really honest and not running a game on we Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-21-2018 http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/50309.htm Quote:September 20, 2018 "Information Clearing House" - Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-27-2018 https://www.antiwar.com/blog/2018/09/26/rep-tulsi-gabbard-lawmakers-introduce-bipartisan-resolution-to-stop-us-military-support-for-saudi-arabias-genocidal-war-in-yemen/ Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - ketchim - 09-28-2018 She still with the tulsi Flower ?? [img ]https://www.herbalrootsapothecary.com/uploads/4/4/7/9/44791113/s721020538640880279_p6_i2_w684.jpeg[/img] Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - mapoui - 09-28-2018 Man! you doh know how much I admire this person..T Gabbard she is for real I reason out..cant be any other way. I have been looking for her opposition. they cant be leaving her alone with that kind of outlook and path in american politics Tulsi Gabbard...Responsible Politician - ketchim - 09-28-2018 opposition ? bro, everyone know these immigrant politicians in it for the paycheck. No conviction on policy and economy ! :angry: al these guys knocking on my door for a vote on Oct 22 when I invite them in , offer a cuppa : dem head EMPTY of ideas ....lol |