Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress

mapoui · 09-10-2018, 01:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Obama skunt fanning the flames

When

Steve Bannon disappoint me !

I publish him on this Forum, complete with Times magazine pic lol

and the chap had Trump ditch him ...

ketchim post=365371 Wrote:Steve Bannon disappoint me !

I publish him on this Forum, complete with Times magazine pic lol

and the chap had Trump ditch him ...

'an he chattin' nonsense here too. the Jews own everybody deh in the american government and political system. what it pullin off a coup against itself:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

I once argued that Bannon was the architect of the Russia collusion to oust Hilary
premised on my suspicion at that time that there was a "white power" alliance
for world domination.
dunno how I misread Putin's interference/ intent on the Election of Trump.
strange.....normally I am able to see thru these tings :ohmy:

I doh think you miss anything...I doh think there was any Putin interference

I looking for reason and benefit and I dont see any fuh Russia interferring with the american election there is no reason why they would do that

I see him chummy with Trump !

Chap looking for a PARDON before January 20th lol

mapoui is back