Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress (/thread-40253.html) |
Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - mapoui - 09-10-2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=101&v=Omr9-5QhCQo Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - mapoui - 09-10-2018 Obama skunt fanning the flames Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - chairman - 09-10-2018 When Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - ketchim - 09-20-2018 Steve Bannon disappoint me ! I publish him on this Forum, complete with Times magazine pic lol and the chap had Trump ditch him ... Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - mapoui - 09-20-2018 ketchim post=365371 Wrote:Steve Bannon disappoint me ! 'an he chattin' nonsense here too. the Jews own everybody deh in the american government and political system. what it pullin off a coup against itself:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - ketchim - 09-20-2018 I once argued that Bannon was the architect of the Russia collusion to oust Hilary premised on my suspicion at that time that there was a "white power" alliance for world domination. dunno how I misread Putin's interference/ intent on the Election of Trump. strange.....normally I am able to see thru these tings :ohmy: Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - mapoui - 09-21-2018 I doh think you miss anything...I doh think there was any Putin interference I looking for reason and benefit and I dont see any fuh Russia interferring with the american election there is no reason why they would do that Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - ketchim - 12-24-2020 I see him chummy with Trump ! Chap looking for a PARDON before January 20th lol Steve Bannon Says...American Coup in Progress - chairman - 12-24-2020 mapoui is back |