I had an african teacher of anthropology in Canadian college who used to piss off the tall white bwoys six feet two, six feet five and six and so on...by pointing out to then there are certain parts of Africa where they would be short
I went to this Ethiopia wedding
holy ! dem gyals were all model material ~
but they look mixed with non flared nostrils , sharp jawbone and carved cheekbone
none exceeded 125 llbs.... and lovely height !
Quote:I went to this Ethiopia wedding
but they look mixed with non flared nostrils , sharp jawbone and carved cheekbone
you keep talking like if it was white first, driving the situation. you appear to be convinced by white propaganda about white. the white race came out of Black you know..period. all race in the world from one black root
if white get in a left a mark and it shows it is not them who initiate any dam thing. all them mudder skunt and dem cyan do is to come in smile in yuh face eat you food get strong on your hospitality... then turn on you
those women were beautiful long before whites showed up. learn more man. stop judging women by white standards
ketchim post=365157 Wrote:I went to this Ethiopia wedding