Hello WICFers!

Googley · 07-25-2018, 01:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Whats the latest folks? Hope everyone doing ok.

Whats new on WICF?

Chairman, what the heck is up with all those ADs? Damn!

Also, i am getting the following error when i try to modify my profile:

500 Internal Server Error

LoL ...squatters rights of occupation by these Ads people.

Googs, you know if Land is unoccupied people will figure it's up fuh Grabs :woohoo:

wanna buy the Forum from de Alness man ? Wink

hahaha! No, not interested. I think Maps should buy it. He can then rant all he wants! :lol: :lol:

btw Ketch, Chair is not from Alness...he is from Anchorville...Canje! you know, the place where you lost your v. hahahahahahah

Hey googley

I am from Cumberland

Quote:I am from Cumberland

yup...sorry had it mixed up with anchorville. :lol:

btw, they had Alness reunion in NY a few weeks ago. Did you go?

Lemme know when is Bush Lot, Corentyne reunion.
btw, how is Charlie ? have not seen him in any Bar or making a post here.
hope all is well with him
My 92 year old mom had a mini stroke aka TIA and is in hospital!

Googley post=364638 Wrote:you know, the place where you lost your v. hahaha
nah...dat was the black gyallo cross the street where Jessie, Burnham sister lived !
she gone wid um !
but i gats anodda one saving up fuh artemis :unsure: :unsure: