rUSSIAN wHEAT IS gOING TO tAKE oVER THE wORLD

mapoui · 06-15-2018, 01:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

https://www.rt.com/business/352272-russi...at-market/

Quote:euters
For the second year running, Russia is the world's top wheat producer with exports of 22.5 million metric tons of grain this year, according to the US Department of Agriculture.

UN
Russia has won contracts to exports 120,000 tons of wheat to Egypt. In the fall, as soon as the new crop is harvested, Russia will start supplying wheat to China, according to the Agriculture Ministry.

The countryโ€™s leading position in the global wheat market is because of its low-price strategy which has increased its market share.

The weakened national currency, favorable weather conditions as well as more investment has pushed forward Russian agriculture and unseated the US as the worldโ€™s biggest wheat exporter.

The Black Sea region, including Ukraine and Romania, traditionally takes the lead at the start of the season with French exports catching up later.

and is clean wheat too...no GMO in there Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

should we run and hide

The Captain post=363852 Wrote:should we run and hide

YOU shud! good clean food cud make you sick.

it shud at least straighten out yuh head