Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss....

mapoui · 03-25-2018, 12:04 PM

what..it have ah Ozzie scyandal and I doh know!!! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Ketchimmmmm! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

you not doing yuh job. anything australian thats bat I mus' know. you have to inform me.

I am the most phamus Ozz killer here. I mus' have m information. now I have togo look fuh mihself.......:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

oh guuuuuuude. Steve Smith gornnnnnnne

https://edition.cnn.com/2018/03/25/sport...index.html

Quote:The captain and vice-captain of Australia's national cricket team resigned in the middle of a Test match Sunday over a ball-tampering scandal.

Pressure had been building on captain Steve Smith after teammate Cameron Bancroft was caught on camera pulling tape from his pocket and rubbing it on the ball on day three of the third Test against South Africa Saturday.
The scandal caused outrage in Australia and prompted widespread calls for a full investigation from fans, former players, official sporting bodies and senior politicians including Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull.

https://in.reuters.com/article/cricket-t...NKBN1H10LD

Quote:Hundreds of Australian cricket supporters have travelled a vast distance at great expense to follow their side on the tour of South Africa and many have been left disillusioned and angry by the ball-tampering scandal that has erupted around the side.

Quote:Australia captain Steve Smith and his deputy David Warner stood down on Sunday morning, the fourth day of the on-going third test against South Africa at Newlands, after admitting a pre-meditated attempt to tamper with the ball on the third day.

It is a scandal that has sent shockwaves through Australian sport and for those who spend money following the team around the world, has left them with a deep sense of displeasure.

Nick Said say ie leave dem with
Quote:with a deep sense of displeasure

Nick is an impse. he mean it lef' dem with ah deep sense ah shame
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I did not kow this. Ball Tamperin' ketchim. you not doing yuh wuk.

deh get ketch red-han'. clear and open. is wood fuh dem. break up the Ozzie team. call the pohleeeeeece. have dem investigate

send Googs to pray fuh dem!

ketchim post=361502 Wrote: Aussies caught ball tampering !

why r u Folks saying nothing was mentioned ?????

I posted this on the Wagon thread yesterday
Australia 9 wickets down for 99 runs and will LOSE on day 4

my bad really. west indies stinks so much I stop following cricket period. so I almost miss this opportunity to gloat over Oz misfortunes.

is wood fuh dem :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: