Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... (/thread-38551.html) |
Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - mapoui - 03-25-2018 what..it have ah Ozzie scyandal and I doh know!!! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Ketchimmmmm! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: you not doing yuh job. anything australian thats bat I mus' know. you have to inform me. I am the most phamus Ozz killer here. I mus' have m information. now I have togo look fuh mihself.......:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - mapoui - 03-25-2018 oh guuuuuuude. Steve Smith gornnnnnnne https://edition.cnn.com/2018/03/25/sport/cricket-australia-ball-tampering-intl/index.html Quote:The captain and vice-captain of Australia's national cricket team resigned in the middle of a Test match Sunday over a ball-tampering scandal. Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - mapoui - 03-25-2018 https://in.reuters.com/article/cricket-test-zaf-aus-supporters/cricket-australian-fans-in-cape-town-dismayed-at-actions-of-scandal-hit-team-idINKBN1H10LD Quote:Hundreds of Australian cricket supporters have travelled a vast distance at great expense to follow their side on the tour of South Africa and many have been left disillusioned and angry by the ball-tampering scandal that has erupted around the side. Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - mapoui - 03-25-2018 Quote:Australia captain Steve Smith and his deputy David Warner stood down on Sunday morning, the fourth day of the on-going third test against South Africa at Newlands, after admitting a pre-meditated attempt to tamper with the ball on the third day. Nick Said say ie leave dem with Quote:with a deep sense of displeasure Nick is an impse. he mean it lef' dem with ah deep sense ah shame :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - mapoui - 03-25-2018 I did not kow this. Ball Tamperin' ketchim. you not doing yuh wuk. deh get ketch red-han'. clear and open. is wood fuh dem. break up the Ozzie team. call the pohleeeeeece. have dem investigate :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: send Googs to pray fuh dem! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - ketchim - 03-25-2018 ketchim post=361502 Wrote: Aussies caught ball tampering ! why r u Folks saying nothing was mentioned ????? I posted this on the Wagon thread yesterday Australia 9 wickets down for 99 runs and will LOSE on day 4 Ketchim!!!! Weh Yuh Deh? Yuh Remiss.... - mapoui - 03-25-2018 my bad really. west indies stinks so much I stop following cricket period. so I almost miss this opportunity to gloat over Oz misfortunes. is wood fuh dem :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |