What's the Consistency Between A Ketchim Muslim and a Jewish Chief Rabbi ?

mapoui · 03-22-2018, 02:23 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

A BANANA IN THE MOUTH OF A BLACK WEST INDIAN CRICKETER (bRA bITS..AND BANANAS IN THE MOUTHS OF ALL BLACK PEOPLE ( MONKEYS?) )

https://alethonews.wordpress.com/2018/03...s-monkeys/

Quote:Israel’s chief Rabbi, Yitzhak Yosef, has stoked controversy by describing black Americans as “monkeys” during one of his weekly religious lessons.

The remark, which will prompt further discussion about entrenched racism within the country, was reported by Israeli newspaper Ynet News.

Yosef, whose status as chief rabbi is constitutionally recognised, is no stranger to inflammatory remarks having previously issued a “religious edict” encouraging the killing of any Palestinian armed with a knife.

While Yosef’s incitement of violence against Palestinians may have been overlooked his description of black Americans as “monkeys” has drawn wide attention.

Yosef made the remarks as he cited a hypothetical story about encountering a black person in the US. He referred to black people using the pejorative Hebrew word “kushi”, which refers to a dark-skinned person usually of African descent, and called a black person a “monkey”.

“We don’t say a blessing for every negro,” said Yosef while explaining that praise and blessing is only said for the “negro” whose father and mother are white. “If you know, they had a monkey for a son, they had a son like that,” blessing shouldn’t be offered to them, he explained.

KETCHIM AND HIS RALE FRIENDS...the rabbi an' dem... FLOWING OUT OF THE WOODWORK NOW..THEIR RACISM BUBBLING OUT..TOO GREAT TO BE ANY LONGER CONTAINED.

Ketchim mus' be preparing a Pak nuclear boom to t'row on Africa

that africa was smart from the start and walked into Kemet over a few thousand years from lake land Africa,where humans were born... following the great river Nile to the north, developing their philosophy and ideologies, and technologies all along the way... is too much fuh ketchim to deal with

fuh ketchim it is either Kemet (egypt fuh him) developed totally in the Nile Valley like it fall outta de sky whole..or nutten at all.

"there! dats it! ketchim has spoken. and if allyuh doh like it here comes the Muslim Bu'omb!" :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chairman yuh better send somebody to keep an eye on ketchim before he looses it and strangers nearby call the authorities. if dat happens its straight-jacket time fuh him Sad Sad Sad Sad

https://alethonews.wordpress.com/2010/12...e-gentile/

Quote:Jews must not rent homes to ‘gentiles’. That was the religious decree issued this week by at least 50 of Israel’s leading rabbis, many of them employed by the state as municipal religious leaders. Jews should first warn, then “ostracise” fellow Jews who fail to heed the directive, the rabbis declared.

The decree is the latest in a wave of racist pronouncements from some of Israel’s most influential rabbis.

In October, Shmuel Eliyahu, the chief rabbi of Safed, delivered a ruling, signed by 17 other rabbis in the city, telling Jewish residents not to sell or rent property to members of the country’s Palestinian Arab minority, who make up a fifth of the population.

His followers turned words into deeds by attacking Arab students in the city and threatening to burn down the homes of Jewish landlords renting to the students.

Similar edicts have recently been backed by dozens of rabbis in Tel Aviv and nearby Bnei Brak, a suburb of 150,000 mostly ultra-Orthodox Jews. They have threatened to “expose” any Jews who rent to “foreigners” — in this case, a reference to migrant workers and African refugees who are crowded into neglected neighbourhoods in the centre of the country.

what happen ketchim..you have nutten to say on this thread?

I thought you would come running with ah bunch ah ripe fig, tossing dem around fuh monkey to skid on..fitting dem into Black man mout' all over the place...now that you have ah side of Rabbis behind you..in yuh corner

wat'happen! you run outta ripe fig.....you ent get ah chance to go to your plantation to pik up some..or the market nearby close ????

:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

WHAT !!!!! KETCHIM ENT GET UP YET...ITS SATURDAY MAWNIN...MARKET DAY. HE CAN GET TO THE MARKET EARLY TO GET AT THE FRESH RIPE FIG...BANAN' LIKE PEAS

HE CAN GET ENUFF RIPE FIG TODAY TO FEED MONKEYS EVERYWHERE.

SHAKE YUHSELF BWOY. DOAN OVERSLEPP. ITS NOT GOOD FUH THE BODY :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ketch placed you on ignore with all that crap!

you can rant all you want but remember that we all see the world thru our own set of bias. A racist mindset will see everything from a racism angle!

calm dung in your ole age and enjoy life. things outside your control will drive you nuts if you keep ranting about it

caml dong mih rarse. who riled-up?

yuh come immediately with yuh googs propaganda inputting what is not even in the equation so you can rant yuhself

is wood in ketchim racist skunt. if he wasn't racist you would have no need to defend him..or try to defend him.

you cant defend ketchim from charges of racism. all the evidence is here, on the board..this one and the one before..and even the one before that previous one.

and evidence of your own racism too. by defending ketchim you trying to give impression that you not racist when you even more racist than ketchim. and dat is saying soemthing
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Googley post=361444 Wrote:Ketch placed you on ignore with all that crap!

you can rant all you want but remember that we all see the world thru our own set of bias. A racist mindset will see everything from a racism angle!

placed on ignore by ketchim. you do tink dat ketchims attention to what I say is important to me. why on earth would that be?

can you not one comment of any significance at all from ketchim on this board over the past month..or longer?

ignore ?????

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Quote:....in you ole age and enjoy life. things outside your control will drive you nuts if you keep ranting about it

what !!! ???? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

what a stupid, ignorant and pointless comment. like your own old age has gotten into your flow and mucked your brains Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=361342 Wrote:using the pejorative Hebrew word “kushi”
which refers to a dark-skinned person usually of African descent, and called a black person a “monkey”.
“We don’t say a blessing for every negro,”
praise and blessing is only said for the “negro” whose father and mother are white.
“If you know, they had a monkey for a son, they had a son like that,” blessing shouldn’t be offered to them..
this is "inconsistent" consistency with your Bilal thread :
whom was entrusted with a noble cause of Muezzin