This is All True ! That is Why.....

mapoui · 03-14-2018, 02:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Humanity does not deserve to survive..and we are doing our best not to. that's good as far as I see. if a life form deserves to survive it will. if it does not it will commit suicide which is natures recycling way

https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-03-1...of-bunkers

I am loving the things that I like..enjoying them quietly, sweetly. my children, books I have read, food I like..music, music and more music. and talking..talk and more talk..spitting on human arseholes all..like Muslims and Jews.

and christians..Buddhists and Rohynga muslims locked in fatal battle..Indians and Paks same way

the people in the world I have admiration for at the moment: the Cubans remain a great constant since their revolution. Today the Chinese of Zi Jin Ping are the best, most productive, organized and positive humans, doing real good and positive work in the world

of the Africans only Eritrians are worthy.

of the english speaking west indians..none are worthy.

the Haitians are also a constant..worthy people.

on the Latin Continent the Venezuealan people mostly are excellent, courageous, strong and are chaffing at their collective bit to go further left..more left than their ;leaders want to go

The Brazilians made horrible mistakes politically and allowed the americans an opportunity to derail them. and derailed they have been.

the Russians have also proved to be a fine people generally

Indians are useless. Pakistan has begun to suggest some positives.

Arabs are a rabid horror show..some of the most horrific people who ever evolved among humanity

the americans, europeans and Jews are the devil itself. they are going to loose and they are ready to blow up the planet . hey have [prepared the means for the rich to survive. I don't think that will happen. I am sure the Russians have their locations all pinpointed and can dig them out no matter how deep they crawl

its good bye humanity. the only chance we have is if the Russians have developed the means to stop the american bombs, to shut down america electrically, making their button ineffective. there would be no power to make the bombs fly. there is a possibility that the Russians can have an impact that way

but for the human species to go on america, Israel and western europe must be destroyed

the fact that they are planning to blow the planet is prolly why Putin told them of Russian weaponry superiority.....

that however prolly made them decided to move faster, to blow the planet while they still can..before Russian superiority becomes so overwhelming they cannot compete but simply must give up or be destroyed

https://www.fort-russ.com/2018/03/the-we...ooks-like/

Quote:Societies in states of collapse begin to cannibalize the very institutions which once made them livable. Fort Russ News has become a major target of slander and censorship. There is a huge upswing in censorship over the last 24 months, and it is enforced by Google, Facebook, Twitter, and now European governments.

by Joaquin Flores, Editor-in-Chief โ€“ Fort Russ News โ€“ Support our PATREON

Dear Reader,

The West is in its final throes, the course of destabilization is evident. Events are moving at an increasing rate, and alarmingly so. People once believed that the internetโ€™s seemingly unlimited number of independent journalism venues would successfully act as a bulwark against the crimes of the powers that be.

Whatโ€™s critical now is that the Westโ€™s immune response to โ€˜foreign bodiesโ€™ (i.e., spooky Russians), has become an autoimmune disease, and the West has now taken to cannibalizing, devouring its own civil society and pluralist institutions in order to โ€˜save itselfโ€™. The problem is that โ€˜itselfโ€™ โ€“ the West โ€“ at least in its best form, was chiefly those civil society and pluralist institutions โ€“ neither government nor for profit โ€“ that existed as critical checks on corporate and state excesses. These checks clearly didnโ€™t work too well.

Yes, weโ€™ve seen this before in the West, in particular in the years before and during WWI and WWII.

Journalists writing against the heightened insanity that led the US into both European civil wars, were imprisoned and worse. The anti-war anarchist, Joe Hill, for example, was executed by firing squad on November 19, 1915. His crime? Words.

who interfere with yu insulin

The Captain post=360942 Wrote:who interfere with yu insulin

you cyan always come here to find out. I have googs and a few catholic priest waiting fuh you.

dat wud be interesting but I wud not watch Sick Sick Sick Sick