cow dance

Artemisback · 03-12-2018, 06:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Nice

Nice

Pandit Googs nah like this at all, at all
that is the sacred animal ! :angry:

@ ketchim---------- she is dancing on top of his back---

googlee, love to watch how she wine dung on the cow, just don't eat the cow, that gon get googz mad.

di'ze ah cow...it look like a cyamel :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I did not click the link to see the dance..or danse..which one?

googs posting striptease now!!!!

ban him chairman. he is a priest. he not suppose to post dancing girls.

oh rite..is artemis post the dancing girl.not Giggles.

ban him anyway chairman..jess so. ban his rarse fuh nutten Tongue Tongue Tongue

I can't stop laughing myself out. This is one of the most funny thing I have ever seen so far, my day has just been made.

artemis post=360835 Wrote:https://www.facebook.com/alka.agarwal.90...911769700/

:lol: :cheer: :lol: :lol:
This is best crazy thing I have seen lately. What a wonderful dance of crashing and burning on the floor.

arrite....so I clik the link. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

verry funny indeed.

is the dude dancing in front the can who is funny. when she fall dong his dancing get very animated indeed. he mus' have enjoyed dat fall:lol : :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=360879 Wrote:arrite....so I clik the link. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

verry funny indeed.

is the dude dancing in front the can who is funny. when she fall dong his dancing get very animated indeed. he mus' have enjoyed dat fall:lol : :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What got me laughing so hard was when he was down on the ground pointing and nagging at the animal for not staying put thereby making him to crash and burn on the ground. Lol.