[map type=HYBRID zoom=2]who [/map]
Who Wants to Go For a train Ride With Me...
the most perfectly beautiful woman: 42:40 into the video above
I hate train ride. If it's not ship, aeroplane and cars then I'm not interested. Although these new generation rocket trains are influencing my preference to favoring train lately.
Anachiwo1 post=360440 Wrote:I hate train ride. If it's not ship, aeroplane and cars then I'm not interested. Although these new generation rocket trains are influencing my preference to favoring train lately.
its the ride man..and the sights..something you cant enjoy on a plane
here is another tremendous one
very scenic
Thru my daughter's marriage, hubby's mom is South African with a family owned :
Bed and Breakfast place in Cape Town : they all travelled and attending the wedding, here !
I got an open invitation and after Mapoui's video : I will now visit ~
Bed and Breakfast place in Cape Town : they all travelled and attending the wedding, here !
ketchim post=360465 Wrote:Thru my daughter's marriage, hubby's mom is South African with a family owned :
AAAHHH. A mAN AFTER MY OWN HEART. DOAN FUHGET TO WALK WITH YOUR CAM AND BRING BACK PICTURES.
SEE IF THAT BEAUTY IS STILL WORKING ON THE TRAIN AND ASK HER FOR A PICTURE..OR PICTURES
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
iNDIA'S TURN
Mapoui, I can take you with me to Africa !
even though I hate the "back of the train" since you is a Trini afro tunn white !:cheer: :cheer:
ketchim post=360473 Wrote:Mapoui, I can take you with me to Africa !
TENKS FUH THE INVITE BUT i WANT TO GO FUS' CLASS. THE BACK OF NUTTEN IS FUH ME..UNLESS THAT GIRL IS THERE.
I am going to call and see what that trip costs. maybe I can afford it. from Dar Es Salaam I can fly to Peking, spend a week..and from there fly back to Canada.
meeee tun white!!! you still with dat. I am me still not white at all
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: