Is it possible to be in a happy ?

Artemisback · 03-05-2018, 01:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

IF that makes you happy Mapster, then so be it.
artemis like she looking fuh a different answer.

how come yuh only beating up on my rarse these days man?

ok. fuhget the roast beef sandwich.....

what is happy..fus' question ?

if I know what is happy I might have an idea as to the ansah.

I know what I was looking for...maybe its just what people looking for. if deh knew deh might also go look for it where it is possible to get it

I man already defined 'happy' with a pic in above post ! Wink

that is a very meaty picture...

how are we to treat that meat..or eat that meat. I can see several ways..but the one I like best is a trimmed, neat, slim and not much fat..a kind of lean meat. I cud eat all day

I would he happy with that.....Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

that Dominion was for the grocery bag to cover face, if you were there to "lean" only!
page 1 is the real definition worldwide ! haahaha

yeah but dat shud be a tight kitten.

Tight as a drum or otherwise I not eatin' drinking nutten in dat cornah Sick Sick Sick

artemis might..but not me :cheer: :cheer:

methink she looking for a "Harlequin romance novel"
type of responses ! Wink

ketchim post=360426 Wrote:methink she looking for a "Harlequin romance novel"
type of responses ! Wink

she make me wish I was younger.

I wudda like nutten better than to disabuse she of dat..bring she to earth with serious earthbound something..use some smarts she never see before..like she never understood..make she know dat a man can read her and bring the medicine she needs straight up

Artemis would be a challenge a serious man could undertake to win

Harlequin eh! not so at all ..right here and now but just as sweet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: