I cud Never Understand Chinese Food.....

mapoui · 03-01-2018, 07:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yesterday I bought a BBQ chicken and looks of greens and dry rice noodles

last night a I made a soup..lots of greens, green onions noodles and a bit of BBQ chicken.. I ate a bowl wake up this morning hungry

so extend the remnants into a big soup more of the same ingredients and I ate but I hungry all day long..like I hungry right now.

I was so beat and tired dat I fall fast asleep by about 11. I wake up at 4:30, eat more soup and one hour later I am hungry again

how do the Chinese make out on that food?

I mean its prolly nutritious but its not filling.

In a movie I saw deh have some chinese dudes captured and breaking stone, looking fuh gold. lunch time deh give dem a bowl of soup with a greens and some macaroni and send dem back to work

man I cud not do that..work hard on that ind of food. is blue food fuhme when it comes to hard work Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

why you eating chinee food

yu shud eat Afro food more filling and won't be complaining all day

bwoy I live alone...you have to prepare and cook blue food. every now and den I cyan do dat but not every day

yuh parse the Chinese shop...it have a big one now DT Hamilton... about 20 minutes from where I live.. Chinese food like peas. I go in deh and I buy a BBQ duck, a BBQ chicken, fish and some meats...greens, plantains, okra, calaloo bush..lots of veggies
noodles etc. I go home and presto..in 15 minutes I eating.

nutten much to do..quick quick. thats the way I like it

I used to shop at Whole Foods in Oakville but Amazon take dat over and spoil it completely. I done with whole foods..cut dem out completely. now is the Chinese

the west indian stores are a waste of time now. too much competition. deh cyar keep up

The Captain post=360184 Wrote:why you eating chinee food

yu shud eat Afro food more filling and won't be complaining all day

[tweet]man Iike to complain. complaining is sweet..impsy.

you doh like to complain captain?

Interesting[/tweet]

I agree with Cappo !
nothing like plantain cassava yam bread fruit and duff (dumplin)
could full my belly.....
chinee and coolie food goes thru me like an hour....

Eat more plantain

ketchim post=360189 Wrote:I agree with Cappo !
nothing like plantain cassava yam bread fruit and duff (dumplin)
could full my belly.....
chinee and coolie food goes thru me like an hour....

OK OK OK! IS TRUE. BUT i HAVE TO GET A WOMAN TO COOK FUH ME WITH ALL DAT!
I will send allyuh the bill :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have some plantain and calaloo bush and okro deh. I will make that tonight but it will have to be late.

yuh see wat I mean. I have to write something here for some people. I have notes to send to people I have had to contact for some time now. I have basketball to watch..to call my son. I have netflix deh send mih to watch and I cant get around to that.

so when will I have the time to cook like home?

and the reason I have plantain is because it does full up my belly and dont give me a massive sugar effect. that's good. and all it takes is to boil it fuh ten minutes.

I shud do dat