why

Artemisback · 02-27-2018, 08:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

that's cool... VB

that's how it was meant to be, with one man , one woman, but marriages don't always work that way!

and nothing is wrong, if a couple decides to mutually "move on" if there are irreconcilable differences---

artemis post=360220 Wrote:VB that's how it was meant to be, with one man , one woman-

wrong, wrong, wrong ....that contradicts the basis of an animal kingdom !
and the statistics are ther to prove you both wrong!
Lazy homo sapiens whom ignores their animal instinct : will agree though !

KETCHUP

SOUNDS like he is deh one invented or first spread stdz!

Excuses to suppress yuh animal instinct :
1.std
keep 'em coming !

VillageBelle post=360147 Wrote:And I lived it MY way.....with one man!!!
females are usually selfish ...the male has to take charge or suppress his masculinity :woohoo: .....

Mapoui seh syphillis and gonorreah are female weapons against the male gender !

gon·or·rhe·a noun
a venereal disease involving inflammatory discharge from the urethra or vagina.

pissed off gyallos would give dem man a "dose"
gyals also use allum powder to fool the boys dem still ah virgin ...hahahaha !

People throw around this 'friend' word so quickly and easily. Me? I have less friends than I can count on one hand. I got loads of associates and people I'm friendly with. But friend's? Naa

I ent say nutten about nutten save this year....I agree with Bobby 110%. Friendship is far far from all its cracked up to be