Ideal Wife ?

ketchim · 02-18-2018, 03:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The qualities depicted in the above answer are fictitious. Any similarity to any person living or dead is merely impossible.

If she's a lady, carries herself with respect and dignity... and as a man, you should have no shame in treating her as such. Be a gentleman.

What is more wasteful? Truckloads of chicken going in the bin at KFC or missing out on an over of leg stump half volleys?

Today, West Indies cricket is in a crisis mode, given the action taken by players to abort their 2014 cricket tour of India.

Reportedly, the players left the tour because they felt the signed Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) between West Indies Players Association (WIPA) and the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) was not done within their best interest.

As a gesture of your "new and improved" posts, I will remove my above 'handsome' pic of you !
keep up the good work ....standard english and real cricket dialogue ! Confusedilly:

interesting.... a white man given instructions by a black, under pressure from other black men and women, and the white man accepts and follows orders.

look slike america losing fuh true and white men going down. the world may yet be saved

Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: