windies could play T20 series in Houston

chairman · 02-13-2018, 03:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

West Indies are set to play a Twenty20 International in the American city of Houston for the first time later this year, as part of a Tri-Nations Series involving Pakistan and Bangladesh.

An unnamed senior Pakistan Cricket Board official told the Indian Express newspaper the series, scheduled for August, had been finalised following discussions between PCB chairman Najam Sethi and Cricket West Indies president, Dave Cameron, on the sidelines of the recent International Cricket Council meeting in Dubai.

The series, which will also see matches also played in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, is a reciprocal tour to follow on from the highly anticipated three-match tour carded for March/April when Pakistan are expected to host the Caribbean side.

Houston ground not ICC certified....Blush Blush Blush

chairman post=359390 Wrote:scheduled for August, had been finalised
timmyj51 post=359479 Wrote:Houston ground not ICC certified....
Enough time to get it there !

Nitwit, dumbarse, Skunthead! Know nuttin' 'bout Moosa!
Glorified club ground next to trailer park. Cricket slummin'
for any national team. :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

timmyj, you are really a Glutton for Punishment....
and I do not spare the Rod, [i]yuh gibberish prattling retard !
Houston, we have a Problem
with an idiot on this blog hahahahahaha Smile
[img ]http://worldofdtcmarketing.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/904168_-houston-we-have-a-problem.jpg[/img]

timmyj51 post=359479 Wrote:Houston ground not ICC certified....Blush
Worse than Apollo 13, retard ??
[img ]http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-EYLXGuwttsw/U0kM04DhviI/AAAAAAAANMA/17Lq9snkcWY/s1600/Apollo-13-Houston-We-Have-A-Problem-infographic.jpg[/img]

ketchim post=359547 Wrote:timmyj, you are really a Glutton for Punishment....
and I do not spare the Rod, [i]yuh gibberish prattling retard !
Houston, we have a Problem
with an idiot on this blog hahahahahaha Smile
[img ]http://worldofdtcmarketing.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/904168_-houston-we-have-a-problem.jpg[/img]

Wut Pakis, Deshies find at Moosa stinksink...no TP...use socks Sick Sick Sick

that was after I cleaned up the shit you spew

Moosa keep yu dare to wipe bungholes of Pakis/Deshies wid yur shirtsleeve Sick Sick Sick

Roll empty after you crap on the Forum all day !