SUPER Bowl Sunday !

ketchim · 02-04-2018, 06:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

heading sghortly o my watering hole of sports fans !

Goooo Guyana : oooopps that's cricket ODI where they post 298 runs in a D/N match up

Gooooo Paaattttrriiiootts

or Eagles Tongue

I am watching both

I thought thats merican

ketchim post=358909 Wrote:heading sghortly o my watering hole of sports fans !

Goooo Guyana : oooopps that's cricket ODI where they post 298 runs in a D/N match up

Gooooo Paaattttrriiiootts

or Eagles Tongue

or! I see. I tort you were a Pats fan....

The Captain post=358928 Wrote:I thought thats merican

yuh mean UN-american..to watch cricket while football playin'..super bowl

chairman is ah fake american..or a faux one

I had to leave the day/night run chase on cWI video and audio site
OR lose my seat at the watering hole for the St.Nick show : go Eagles !
that seat is a premium membership for a great sports fan Wink

mapoui post=358940 Wrote:chairman is ah fake american..or a faux one
you can take de man outta bobbice BUT ......yuh cannot take cricket outta de man :cheer:

The Captain post=358928 Wrote:I thought thats merican
they were sensible enough NOT to label it World Series AS done with girls Rounders cum bizbol...
hence the Canadian spectators Wink

st Nick fuh me too. oh my! man did I ever want the Pats to get beat. I wanted Brady to get beaten down and out
but the old skunt plans to come back again. it waiting fuh him up the road :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

I watched the game at home. I doh drink anymore so I stay away from watering holes.

I got pissed about how they let the Pats get away with all their penalties. the Pats were holding offensively all night. not one call