SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: SUPER Bowl Sunday ! (/thread-37989.html) Pages:
SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - ketchim - 02-04-2018 heading sghortly o my watering hole of sports fans ! Goooo Guyana : oooopps that's cricket ODI where they post 298 runs in a D/N match up Gooooo Paaattttrriiiootts or Eagles
SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - chairman - 02-04-2018 I am watching both SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - Captain - 02-05-2018 I thought thats merican SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - mapoui - 02-05-2018 ketchim post=358909 Wrote:heading sghortly o my watering hole of sports fans ! or! I see. I tort you were a Pats fan.... SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - mapoui - 02-05-2018 The Captain post=358928 Wrote:I thought thats merican yuh mean UN-american..to watch cricket while football playin'..super bowl chairman is ah fake american..or a faux one SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - ketchim - 02-05-2018 I had to leave the day/night run chase on cWI video and audio site OR lose my seat at the watering hole for the St.Nick show : go Eagles ! that seat is a premium membership for a great sports fan
SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - ketchim - 02-05-2018 mapoui post=358940 Wrote:chairman is ah fake american..or a faux oneyou can take de man outta bobbice BUT ......yuh cannot take cricket outta de man :cheer: SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - ketchim - 02-05-2018 The Captain post=358928 Wrote:I thought thats mericanthey were sensible enough NOT to label it World Series AS done with girls Rounders cum bizbol... hence the Canadian spectators
SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - mapoui - 02-05-2018 st Nick fuh me too. oh my! man did I ever want the Pats to get beat. I wanted Brady to get beaten down and out but the old skunt plans to come back again. it waiting fuh him up the road :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: SUPER Bowl Sunday ! - mapoui - 02-05-2018 I watched the game at home. I doh drink anymore so I stay away from watering holes. I got pissed about how they let the Pats get away with all their penalties. the Pats were holding offensively all night. not one call |