'My heart is still to play for West Indies' - Pollard

chairman · 02-02-2018, 02:27 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

mapoui post=358843 Wrote:[i]anyway..why yuh blamin' Pollard for getting wood in a game?]
A Game ?? its a million dollar compensation to get them into the FINAL
He is paid handsomely to deliver : and he BLEW it
they lost and will NOT go to the Final
His partner in this Crime : was BraBits....

ketchim post=358845 Wrote:
mapoui post=358843 Wrote:[i]anyway..why yuh blamin' Pollard for getting wood in a game?]
A Game ?? its a million dollar compensation to get them into the FINAL
He is paid handsomely to deliver : and he BLEW it
they lost and will NOT go to the Final
His partner in this Crime : was BraBits....

you doh know Trickeys eh. they are not clutch you know..most of them. they will let dong when needed most, in the clutch, when the chips are dong. they are not MONEY at all

you know MONEY..like when Reggie Jackson was at the crease in baseball and all the money is on the table. they had to stop taking bets on Reggie as the money poured in on him..because everyone knew that Reggie would deliver

we all knew Sobers would deliver..Lloyd..and GOMES the Tricky. but in all the cricket the greatest deliverer for the west indies was sobers.

relative to Titty we knew Lara...Gomes and Logie to lesser delivered more often than not. but otherwise doh not put your money on Trickeys in any thing. you will lose
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=358849 Wrote:doh not put your money on Trickeys in any thing. you will lose :lol:
naaahhh man ! Emile Ramsammy win me a lotta money ovah de years at Woodbine !
Richard Dos Ramos as well and Patrick Husbands...
Derek chin is also a money guy ! Wink

Dos Ramos yes! and I once had a 59 dollar winner with Ramsammy. but Ramsammy cud be tears you know..especially in his later years

Derek Chin is Tricky?

I din know dat. last season was not a strong woodbine season fuh me..did not know the goings-on