MapHimmler still pissed. All dat $$$ goin' to LGBTs, Jews, 'n white muhn :angry: :angry:
"Run Fuh Yuh Life!"
"It was literally like paying a second rent" the 22-year-old said !
ketchim post=358782 Wrote:what's wrong wid you Maps ??
OHIP effective Jan 1st 2018 is giving free prescription meds
to 25 years old and under.....
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/ottawa/fre...-1.4461251
I did not know that. see I learn taking with you. now the gibberish insanity next door.....
good stuff ketchim although I don't fill most prescription. the only medication I use is that Metformin thingy...and I try to stay off of it by using karela tea and the veg itself.
but not bad. deh shud cover everything including dental
mapoui post=358795 Wrote:I did not know that. see I learn talking with you. good stuff ketchimI really would like posters to raise their level of discourse.
timmyj is a comic relief : don't expect any knowledge from him
mapoui post=358760 Wrote:OHIP has been taking wood steadily now for years man. its not what it used to be. its a lot better than what they have but still its eroding..or being eroded
Tell captain fuh mih ketchim dat he cyan always migrate northwards. tell him I wud even sign fuh him fuh the better part of dat 19 thousand per year fuh 3 years..den dats it
Pill bottle WELFARE!!!! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: