"Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" (/thread-37964.html) Pages:
"Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - mapoui - 02-01-2018 https://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2018/01/30/581804474/amazon-berkshire-hathaway-and-jpmorgan-chase-launch-new-healthcare-company Quote:Health care costs are "a hungry tapeworm on the American economy," Berkshire Hathaway Chairman and CEO Warren Buffett says, and now his firm is teaming up with Amazon and JPMorgan Chase to create a new company with the goal of providing high-quality health care for their U.S. employees at a lower cost. "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - ketchim - 02-01-2018 mapoui post=358734 Wrote:And in Warren Buffett, Amazon's Jeff Bezos and JPMorgan's Jamie Dimonthis will be employee benefits that Human Resources department is responsible for
"Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - mapoui - 02-01-2018 ketchim post=358739 Wrote:mapoui post=358734 Wrote:And in Warren Buffett, Amazon's Jeff Bezos and JPMorgan's Jamie Dimonthis will be employee benefits that Human Resources department is responsible for so? deh making somethng that helps workers....dem 3?????? my first and only inclination relative to dem 3 as a worker is to run fuh my life "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - ketchim - 02-01-2018 Opposite : people will Flock to their company to work JUST for that health insurance. good business tactic.....
"Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - mapoui - 02-01-2018 ketchim post=358754 Wrote:Opposite : people will Flock to their company to work true. my concern is how it functions. no doubt deh will be makin' deductions from paychecks. what will the workers get in return..good value..or will it be a another form of profit for the 3 try imagine the ways they can make lots of money off such a plan. its easy..while what the workers get would very thin relative to what deh put in "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - ketchim - 02-01-2018 Quote:create a new company, the goal of "free from profit-making incentives and constraints"thank goodness for OHIP :lol: "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - mapoui - 02-01-2018 OHIP has been taking wood steadily now for years man. its not what it used to be. its a lot better than what they have but still its eroding..or being eroded "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - Captain - 02-01-2018 19000K to insure a family in NY "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - ketchim - 02-01-2018 what's wrong wid you Maps ?? OHIP effective Jan 1st 2018 is giving free prescription meds to 25 years old and under..... http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/ottawa/free-prescription-drugs-ontario-under-25-january-1.4461251 "Run Fuh Yuh Life!" - ketchim - 02-01-2018 Meagan FitzGerald has paid as much as $500 a month for epilepsy medication since she was diagnosed during her first year of university. Starting in January, the cost of her drugs will be covered by the Ontario government's new program [img ]https://i.cbc.ca/1.4461216.1513891329!/fileImage/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/16x9_620/meagan-fitzgerald.jpg[/img] |